ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for GlamGlow YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment

GlamGlow YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment

An amazing rapid gentle exfoliant mud mask with super antioxidants and minerals.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
GlamGlow YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment Reviews
GlamGlow YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment Review #1
Sageisit
Pros: can feel it working
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Best mud mask and pore tightener

-March 11, 2014
Was skeptical of high price but is worth every penny. You can use product twice a week and feel/see great results. Id recommend putting argon oil or some kinda moisturizer on afterwords for even better results.
GlamGlow YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment Review #2
Becky11
New York, NY
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Ouch

-January 12, 2014
I was so excited to get this mask because of all the great reviews in magazines about it. I was very disappointed though, the mask is difficult to put on (it's a weird texture) and it burned my face so bad that I couldn't keep it on for more than three minutes. I tried it again and the same thing happened. The package is also very small for such a large price tag.
GlamGlow YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment Review #3
Mbkittykat
So Cal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth and soft skin
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This does work

-November 16, 2013
I purchased this after I received a sample and fell in love. This is for "aging" skin, not for acne prone skin.
Although it cleans your pores, it shrinks your pores and your facial skin will be soft and supple.
It helps with my older acne scars as it minimizes the pores.
The down side is the price, it is worth the price if you want to spend the money.
GlamGlow YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment Review #4
YepYep
San Antonio, TX
Pros: tingles
Cons: harsh/abrasive, small container
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

No thanks

-September 15, 2013
Comes in eye catching packaging but does not deliver. I have tough skin; nothing is too harsh for my face but as I was washing this off I felt my skin burn. After all was washed off, skin felt clean but my skin was red and irritated. Yes it could be categorized as a good exfoliation product but one could get the same effects from a cheaper product. Does not live up to its hype or promises. Oh and product recommends not to use if you have acne.
GlamGlow YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment Review #5
stellaa
State College, PA
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Not work for my skin...

-April 24, 2013
I have a acne sensitive skin, after applying the mask, i felt my face prickling, and that lasted for a while. Rinsing off the mask in 10 minutes, I saw my face turn red and the acne seemed more obvious. So I will not try it again.
GlamGlow YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment Review #6
MaLAust
Australia
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Does what it says

-July 31, 2012
Lives up to promises made. Tingles alot but results are worth it.
GlamGlow YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment Review #7
Beauty1
Thousand Oaks, CA
Pros: major skin improvement, reduces pores, refines skin
Cons: expensive - but worth every penny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing Product!

-January 8, 2012
This product can save you a ton of money at the dermotologist's office! Don't hesitate to try this! Worth the price. Great for women, men, and teens. On first use, my skin looked like I had botox (wrinkles smoothed!) and/or a great skin peel. Tightened and lifted. Refined pores, evened skin color and imperfections. Over 2-3 weeks, using once or twice a week, my skin looks clearer, more refined, not dry or flaky, only need a little bit of foundation or powder for a flawless look. My skin even looks good without make up.
GlamGlow YOUTHMUD Tinglexfoliate Treatment Review #8
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

GlamGlow is right!

-August 5, 2011
I was hesistant to purchase something I knew basically nothing about but this delivers! It really smoothes out my skin and gives me a gorgeous glow. This in combination with my skincare regimen is making it so I don't need to wear foundation! I wish this was less expensive for what it is. Nice product!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com