ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP

Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP

Helps promote recovery to rejuvenate and soothe skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP Reviews
Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP Review #1
Lovecreams14
Michigan
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Excellent cream!

-May 16, 2014
I wanted a very hydrating cream with the PSP, this is light weight and leaves your skin feeling wonderful! Love this product! I use Lumiere also and my fine lines around my eyes are gone, give it a few months to see difference. This are the best products in the market for wrinkles, pores and overall youth ness of the skin.
Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP Review #2
gdmjeanne
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: packaging
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-April 28, 2014
So disappointed that packaging has changed. Not worth the money to buy and not be able to travel with it.
Great cream but I will shop around for more convenient packaging.
Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP Review #3
BrookePenelope
Cleveland, OH
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great product, faulty new packaging

-February 7, 2014
I absolutely love Neocutis products but the new packaging is definitely a step down from the previous. The bottles contain the same amount of fluid but are about twice the size and the caps don't stay on (my biggest irritation)
Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP Review #4
Cameron
Newport Beach, CA
Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Not what I expected

-October 18, 2012
I had read reviews on this product before I bought it and was excited to receive it. However, it was not at all what I expected. I think I may have been allergic to it because it made my skin red and puffy. I tried it for a week and then sent it back. I would do a patch test.
Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP Review #5
Natasha28
Colorado
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, highly effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Highly effective wrinkle & crinkle remover

-September 13, 2012
This product really does remove those crepe paper like wrinkles that form under the eyes and smooth out the texture of the entire face. It will take years off your appearance. I noticed significant results within six weeks. Tiny lines vanished. If you are serious about looking younger and more vibrant, try this product and the Lumiere under eye cream, which is outstanding. This product is worth the price.
Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP Review #6
Delphine
New England
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, only need a little bit, doesn't clog pores
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This Works

-August 10, 2012
I have been using this for about four weeks and, for once, I can really see a difference in my skin. I have been using it with the Neocutis eye cream which is amazing! Fine lines have diminished and the texture and glow to my skin has really improved. It doesn't seem to clog pores and I can use it under makeup. It is expensive but I just use a tiny pump on each side of my face morning and night. This is the first cream I have found that I am willing to pay so much for. Beware of purchasing on Amazon- do research first. I will definitely continue to use this and may try the serum since the eye cream and this one have proven to be so successful for me. It's great to find a product line that lives up to the hype.
Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP Review #7
B1Legallady
Chicago, IL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+

Really works---Really!

-December 23, 2011
After using this product for a little over 2 1/2 weeks I can see and feel the difference with my skin. It feels much softer and some of my fine lines are starting to dissipate. I've added this to my other skin products that I use morning and night. You don't need to use a lot I use 3 to 4 pumps This is a keeper.
Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP Review #8
Katie26
Long Beach, MS
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Amazing Product

-November 19, 2011
I was given this moisturizer as part of the package when I had my face laser resurfaced. It is very soothing and my mineral makeup goes on perfectly over it. It is expensive, but I can't imagine using anything else now that I've tried it. Incredible product!
Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP Review #9
Bianca
San Diego, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

MUST HAVE CREAM!!!!!!

-July 29, 2011
I USE THIS AT NIGHT AND WHEN I WAKE UP IN THE MORNING MY SKIN IS SOFT AND MOISTURIZED. NOTHING ELSE HAS QUITE THE SAME EFFECT AS THIS CREAM. I REALLY LOVE IT AND WILL CONTINUE TO BUY.
Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP Review #10
whynotpugs
Carriere, MS
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, very effective
Cons: expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it! :-)

-May 6, 2011
I cannot say enough good things about this product and the Neocutis line. It's expensive, but very effective. It's light-weight not greasy in any way. It's decreasing the fine lines in my face. I'm using Lumiere, Hyalis and Journee with this product. What made the greatest difference in my face has been Lumiere and Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream.
Wow. Seriously wow.
Neocutis Bio-Cream Bio-Restorative Skin Cream with PSP Review #11
UTVOL06
Georgia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Only True Alternative to TNS Serum

-April 7, 2011
Skinstore has finally started to carry Neocutis products. I am glad because my dermatologist carries this line. It is the only true alternative to the Skinmedic TNS Recovery Complex. This also has the Human Growth Factors harvested from skin cells. We both know TNS Recovery complex works with time, but they do not offer clinical studies to support the claims. Neocutis actually is scientifically backed by clinical trials and was originally discovered during use on burn victims to speed up healing. You can visit their website and view the studies done.
Even though Skinmedica doesn't have studies published, I still believe its works great. To me though the Neocutis is an excellent slightly cheaper alternative to the skinmedica product. You get more product for less money.
I have used Neocutis off and on before for several months and it works. It is great for speeding up healing of cuts or sores on the face from acne or shaving(men face). It is also proven to boost collagen synthesis. To me Neocutis is every bit as good as Skinmedica's TNS, but the Neocutis offers the option of of coming in a moisturizing base rather than a straight serum. So you get two products in one.
I understand this isn't a true review, but I felt more people should know there is a real alternative finally to the TNS. I think anyone would be happy with either product.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com