ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer

Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer

An ultimate moisturizer with a proprietary blend of fruit stem cells.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer Reviews
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer Review #1
Dane
California
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: odd packaging
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

What is up with the strange container?

-November 30, 2014
I'm torn with this one. I love Juice Beauty Cellular Moisturizer a lot; the product itself is great and works really well. Its one of my favorites. But I have a big, BIG, problem with the odd container the product comes in. Instead of being able to screw the lid off the top, for some strange reason, someone at Juice Beauty labs thought a solid plastic, pump-action "dispenser" attached to the top was the way to go. Not only is it a waste of plastic but it's completely useless and you can't easily remove it: I'm going to have to take a screwdriver to the top once the product gets so low it won't pump out of that tiny hole in the top of the plastic. I implore the makers of this packaging to stop creating more plastic waste that only annoys those of us who don't want to have a complex (re: pointless) system just to get the product out of the container.
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer Review #2
kiwitennismum
Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: don't like container
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-October 14, 2014
Push mechanism on container stops working all the time due to air bubbles. Hassle to get it working again.
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer Review #3
Beautybtherapist
Norway
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best in repairing our skin cells DNA !

-January 3, 2014
This is an Amazing skin care product, it has the most effektive ingredient that actually works to repair your DNA in your skin cells, so that they can act in a younger fashion. The ingridens is called reservatrol and comes from redwine grapes. Most anti age creams works to stimulate the production of collagen and elastin, but if you really want to find the best way to prevent aging is to find ingreediens that actually repair the DNA . Thus the DNA will be able to communicate more efficient with the skin cells to produce collagen and elastin etc. like it did when we were young!
In addition, the fruit stem cells help to exfoliate the skin, which in turn causes the skin to produce more new skin cells, which is also very important.
Lastly for those of you who complain about the container, yes you may not now when it goes empty...but the design is excellent for keeping the cream fresh and it avoids the cream for oxidizing with the air and making it less efficient. So instead I would recommend that you stock up on this product so that you always have a back up, and don't forget to buy the serum! Which has a even more concentrated dose of reservatrol! and don't forget to use the cream on your neck....to avoid it starting to sag....:)
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer Review #4
DTH9
Santa Ana, Ca
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

waiting for results

-December 29, 2013
I really like this product, smells great, feels great. I am waiting to see if it's going to transform my skin. I hope it does.
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer Review #5
MizK
Chico, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, moisturizes well
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Pretty good but not a miracle

-October 1, 2013
I've used this product before, and after several very disappointing tries with other "natural" anti-aging moisturizers, I decided to try this again. It does have a very pleasant scent to it, and seems to provide "some" help for wrinkles, etc. but really NOTHING for deep wrinkles like in my brow. So, I may continue with it or move on, I haven't made up my mind.
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer Review #6
FitnessWoman
Los Angeles
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: i hate the container!!!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love this Moisturizer

-April 2, 2013
I love the way this moisturizes my skin, it is the best I've ever used. I HATE the container it comes in because I never know when i"m running low and I always feel there has to be some left in the jar but can't access it.
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer Review #7
Anonymous
California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

good except for container

-July 10, 2012
I like the product. It works well and smells good. I don't like the container. Nice idea for portion control, but it does not allow you to see how much is in the container. No way to order before you run out.
Please change the container!
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer Review #8
tripletsmom
Eatontown, NJ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great Moisturizer

-August 31, 2011
I love this moisturizer. It's a bit pricey, but worth every penny. I have combination skin, but this does not leave my skin feeling greasy across the T-zone. It absorbs quickly and leaves my skin feeling smooth. It is very light, but effective. I also love the fragrance. My kids always say, "Mommy, your face smells good".
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer Review #9
dee1974
plymouth
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-July 20, 2011
love the cream.....Very pleasant scent. Cream seems a little thick at first but not heavy on skin and absorbs quick. Also i have sensitive skin and this cream seems to work well for my skin.
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer Review #10
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob
Chicago
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, organic
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Skin Type:combination

Love this moisturizer

-April 21, 2011
I try several moisturizers and so far this is one of my Favs! I am sensitive to scents and this one is very pleasant. It feels slightly tingly after application but not overly stingy. I have not been using it too long however I noticed that my skin feels moist and the texture smooth. I will definitely keep using this moisturizer and I cannot wait to discover the long term effects.
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Moisturizer Review #11
Piper91
OR
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love this product

-February 23, 2011
I was using the Green Apple moisturizer; which I also like, but wanted something for more mature skin so I decided to try Stem Cellular Repair Moisturizer. I am glad I did. You can't even tell you have anything on your face, it just feels totally natural. The dispensing method makes it very easy to get the correct amount & keeps it fresh.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com