ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler

CITY Face Skin Remodeler combines the best of all anti-aging treatments into one. Currently out of stock. Please see details for additional note.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler Reviews
CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler Review #1
FaithL.
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Save your cash

-January 19, 2006
The only thing this did for me was to make my skin feel doughy and made impression marks stay in my face a lot longer. Maybe it works for you olderish 50ish gals with dryer skin but for my 30ish skin all it did was make me look like the dough boy!
CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler Review #2
Estelle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW

-November 4, 2005
I love this face lotion. It really helped the lines in my face and made my skin so much softer! I would definitely order this product and look in to more.
CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler Review #3
Katherine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved it

-November 2, 2005
I started using this about a month ago, and I was skeptical, but CITY really delivers their promise. My skin is so much healthier and soft. I plan on buying more of their products.
CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler Review #4
Joanne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW

-November 1, 2005
Loved this product!!! It made my skin feel so soft and really made a difference in the texture. I usually break out with new products but my skin was moist and soft!
CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler Review #5
Eden
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really works

-November 1, 2005
Such a difference than any other product I have used including Stri-Vectin. It fills in the lines and leaves your skin silky and smooth.
CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler Review #6
J.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

You must try this!!!!

-September 20, 2005
I've got a lengthy list of products I've tried, having worked for Bliss spa, and a few designated favorites. I believe this is my #1 favorite overall product, this from a product junkie and O/C skincare girl. It plumps up lines, evens skin tone, fills out scarring (!), and makes pores less visible. Fantastic.
CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler Review #7
Alexandra
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Radiant Results!

-August 5, 2005
I've used many, far more expensive facial treatments, but none delivers like City Face Skin Remodeler. I'd lost weight, and my skin was looking slack, with enlarged pores. I first used the product in the evening (enjoying the lovely, subtle citrus scent) and was impressed with the appearance of my skin as early as the next morning. But unlike some products that deliver ever-dinimishing returns, this one just continues to improve clarity and firmness, imparting a poreless radiance. If my budget allowed, I'd apply it to my entire body!
CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler Review #8
joanne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Good Product

-May 12, 2005
Instantly makes your skin softer. Pleasing orange scent. I like this product!
CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler Review #9
Michele K
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Good for lines. nada on wrinkles

-May 7, 2005
I used this product along with it's companion face lotion for a bout 45 days. I think it did reduce some of my fine lines, but had no effect on the wrinkles around the corners of my mouth. No skin irritation, and a nice feel to it; however I was no more happy with this product than I was with other less expensive products ... still searching for something to reduce these awful wrinkles!
CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler Review #10
Judy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Beautiful skintone

-February 17, 2005
This product is great for reducing large pores and for evening out skintone. My face looks so clear. My husband described it as "fresh". I love the City Face product line.
CITY Cosmetics Skin Remodeler Review #11
Mia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Delivers on every level. Highly recommend!!

-January 29, 2005
Exceptional product. Started using this product in late December - and noticed a significant improvement in skin texture within days. Noticeable reduction in fine lines between brow and on forehead. Reduction in appearance of pores. Less redness/irritation of skin during dry winter month. Baby soft skin (shockingly soft!). Face looks refined and rested. What more can a girl want? This product delivers EVERYTHING that was promised.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com