ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit

Created to give you visibly revitalized, renewed skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Reviews
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #1
Barbara2
Vancouver,wa
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Very satisfied

-September 15, 2012
I have been using the products for about 6 months. My wrinkles have diminished around my eyes and my skin is soft. It has always felt so dry and would feel like I couldn't stand it after I washed my face until I got some type of cream on it. Now I feel like I have some moisture in my skin, which is wonderful to me. I am very pleased.
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #2
liltorg
Montana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

seen results

-July 3, 2012
I am 43 and about 6 months ago I noticed that my neck was starting to look like a turkey neck! I have lost 30 lbs in the last few years and I suppose that with the weight loss and the fact that I am aging was really 2 strikes against me!
I ordered this in the trial size and noticed that the skin on my neck didn't seem to look as dry, loose, wrinkly or turkey like. So I ordered the full size kit and have been using it now for about 4 weeks.
The skin cream is really thick and for me, it's best used as my night cream. I use Hope in a Jar for my day moisturizer.
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #3
Letta
Canada
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Best product I've ever used!

-April 15, 2012
I have finally found the product I have been looking for ...I am 51, and have tried so many products, none of them giving me the results I was after.This Philosophy product is amazing! My search has ended, I'll never use anything else again. My skin is much smoother, fine lines have disappeared, I look more rested. My skin looks much tighter and toned.
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #4
ShariG
Henderson,NV
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love....Love...Love..!

-March 29, 2012
I have used Philosophy products for years. Sometimes I fall for the "hype" other products offer but I seem always to return back to most of these products. Hope in a Jar absorbs easily in my almost 50 skin. Miracle Worker is my perfect night cream. Never greasy..easily absorbed. I wake up actually looking better. I am not expecting to look 25 again...just the best I can for my age. Also....this stuff does not break the bank. Ladies...give it a try.
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #5
BJDLR
Santa Barbara, CA.
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, works wonders, only small amt needed, mild but quickly effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best product I've found

-February 28, 2012
I have been and will remain a philosophy girl for a long long time. The Miracle Worker line, though not necessarily aimed for us more mature women, truly works wonders on the signs of aging and to simply make skin beautiful without much product and/or effort. Very important to me is skin clean and clear enough not to have to wear makeup, and at 58, I am fortunate to have this thanks to Philosophy. This little foursome kit is a must --- you will not regret it !
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #6
colt
new mexico
Pros: absorbs quickly, gets results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

top product

-February 25, 2012
One of the best kits on the market.....
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #7
szusz33q
Los Angeles, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I'm now a fan...

-November 26, 2011
I love everything in this kit. The serum and moisturizer go on light and absorb quickly...none of that greasy feel. It makes my skin feels soft and smooth and dewy.
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #8
BistroGirl
Toronto , Canada
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, only little amounts needed
Cons: not big enough jars
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

compliments

-September 17, 2011
I have "noticed" quite a FEW compliments and positive questions since I starting using your product again. People around me starting asking me if I was pregnant because I had such a lovely glow to my complexion( I chuckled to myself..."it doesn't take a man to make my complexion glow"!). Other comments like, what has changed in my life, you look so much younger and happier, what are you doing?? I am quite the clown with replies like above, but also replies like " it was less then $200.00 and it is the best $200.00 I've spent in a long time.....lets just say it doesn't have batteries!!!! That usually sends everyone laughing. In the end I tell them all about the products and give some samples of what I have purchased just so they can try it. A few of my friends have since bought products and are seeing the same results. Us middle aged women are on the move again!!! Cheers and Thanks for such wonderful products.....they really do work!! I will continue to use them as long as you make them.
More than Happy Bistro Girl
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #9
GramOf4
St. John, IN
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best purchase ever!

-August 25, 2011
I am soon to be 63 and the Miracle Worker line is exceptional for those of us over 60. Easy to use, no harsh smells and leaves your face and neck looking and feeling great. I always get compliments on my skin thanks to Philosphy. I am so glad I tried this line of skin products because it really works for me!
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #10
Gaby
Texas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit

-August 22, 2011
Everything you will ever want for your night antiaging treatment. Wonderful results, no skin irritation. Thank you Philosophy.
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #11
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Finally, no irritation!

-August 4, 2011
For someone who has extremely sensitive skin, all of Philosophy’s products are surprisingly gentle. (In normal amounts) Retinol would normally cause a major rash on my face which it did at first because I over did it. I applied way more than I needed and slathered it on to my skin like a mask. After doing some research I realized I was going over board on the amount of product. My skin has reacted better to the smaller amounts. A pea size of the concentrate is enough for my entire face and neck. A Quarter size or smaller of the moisturizer is again more than enough, therefore these products do last a long time. I Love the entire Miracle Worker line, my fine lines are minimized and my face has a healthy glow.
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #12
randy
bandera, texas
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

lack of product

-July 20, 2011
The pads do not come with an addequat enough of product to saturate the entire jar.
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #13
beautygrandma
Phoenix AZ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: makes me breakout
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Disappointed

-May 14, 2011
I'd been using the pads for about 2 weeks when I
noticed that I had been breaking out for about that time. I stopped using the pads for about a week and went back to using "Help Me' at night. Voila!!! No more breakouts and I am 60 years old!!! Just to test my theory out, I used the pad again on Thursday evening and by Friday a.m. I had 4 small pimples. So what a waste for me. I like the serum OK and the moisturizer, but I had purchased the kit primarily for the pads. Guess I'll use them up on my hands and neck.
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #14
frankilb1
West Seneca, New York
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, disappearance of fine lines and wrinkles
Cons: none noticed
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

results seen within 2 weeks

-April 10, 2011
I purchased the trial size and thought it will work I have great elasticity , and smooth skin with a great glow from using the trial set for 30 days , this is the best product I have fouund for my skin and am 57 yrs old Ladies this product is worth every penny..and I will continue to purchase more...
Philosophy Miracle Worker Full Sized Kit Review #15
Pauletta
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, a little goes a long way
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

The Best Yet!!

-December 19, 2010
Have been using Hope in a Jar for several years with much success. As I recently turned 60 I decided to try Miracle Worker for my maturing skin. I began using the miraculous anti-aging moisturizer and the concentrate and noticed a big improvement in my skin. Then recently added the retinoid pads. I am amazed. My skin hasn't felt this soft since I was in my twenties. Fine lines are much diminished and wrinkles are very much softened. Of course, Purity Made Simple is the #1 cleanser I use to compliment these products. I love, love, love Miracle Worker. What a tremendous value this is.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com