ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Goldfaden 3-in-1 Daily Moisturizer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Goldfaden 3-in-1 Daily Moisturizer

This multi-tasking, oil-free moisturizer repairs damaged skin, leaving it glowing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Goldfaden 3-in-1 Daily Moisturizer Reviews
Goldfaden 3-in-1 Daily Moisturizer Review #1
Rannia
Coppell TX
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Excellent

-March 3, 2012
This is a great product for oily mature skin!!!! No greasy feeling, no breakouts, I will continue using it!!!
Goldfaden 3-in-1 Daily Moisturizer Review #2
monamour
Jacksonville, AL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-February 6, 2012
I received this as a sample,I tried it and I love it! Reason why I ordered it. My skin feels wonderful and not greasy.
Goldfaden 3-in-1 Daily Moisturizer Review #3
julielove3
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Love it!

-November 11, 2011
I also got this as a sample from one of my previous orders and used every drop of it! I use Dr. Gross daily face peel at night, but in the morning my skin is a bit dry. I use this and my skin is glowing and all the flakies are gone! Not oily or heavy but just right for a person who leans on the very oily side, like me! Keeps skin tight too!
Goldfaden 3-in-1 Daily Moisturizer Review #4
bdizz
Wilmington, NC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, non greasy
Cons: no spf, expensive
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Add SPF and it would be PERFECT!

-September 5, 2011
It goes on smooth and with ease. I have oily/combo skin and this gives me the perfect amount of moisture. If this had SPF then this would have been the perfect moisturizer.
Goldfaden 3-in-1 Daily Moisturizer Review #5
Nataliya
California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Awsome product

-July 21, 2011
I first received a tester with one of my orders, and I liked it so much that I immediately ordered the full sized product. It has a very pleasant texture, absorbs quicky, very lightweight but at the same time it is really a very good moisturizer. I am finishing my Sothys moisturizer now, and after I apply it generously, my skin still feels like it need moisture. After Goldfaden moisturizer my skin feels comfortable all day long, even in these hot dry days. Thinking about buying the Goldfaden cream for winter. It is a pity there is still now reviews on it.
Goldfaden 3-in-1 Daily Moisturizer Review #6
Alamb
Alabama
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Wonderful Moisturizer

-May 9, 2011
I have very sensitive combination skin and live in the deep south. This moisturizer is perfect for my skin and the heavy humidity. I am always concerned that a product won't work with my sensitive skin...I am allergic to everything...and my skin really reacts with oil due to the humidity here. This product is light enough to handle it and still keeps me soft and glowy.
Goldfaden 3-in-1 Daily Moisturizer Review #7
Salvo
Switzerland
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, glowing product
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:oily

What a super mosturizer

-April 27, 2011
This is a excellent new age mosturizer, you can even use it around your eyes or as a mask, wonderful!
Regards, Salvo
Goldfaden 3-in-1 Daily Moisturizer Review #8
MEST
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Wonderful moisturizer

-April 4, 2011
I have very oily skin and am always worried about putting moisturizer on it. This was one product that didn't make my face feel greasy and when I used it at night, in the morning, my face felt wonderful. I really really like it.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com