ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream

Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream

Enjoy younger-looking skin from head to toe.
Average Customer Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Reviews
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Review #1
dleb
MI
Cons: unpleasant fragrance
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Has a Noticeable Fragrance

-April 9, 2011
After reading the mixed reviews concerning whether or not this product has a noticeable fragrance, I decided to give it a try with the hope that it would not have a perfume smell. Since "fragrance" is listed as one of the ingredients, I wasn't surprised to find the perfume to be both strong and lingering. I only use fragrance-free products, and am quite sensitive to any amount of perfume in facial products. Yes, everything has some sort of smell, but true fragrance-free products do not smell like perfume (Kinerase cream is an example). I love all of the fragrance-free Dr. Michelle Copeland products, and fortunately, just about everything else in the line is fragrance-free. I will be sending this one back and trying the fragrance-free reparative rewind night serum instead. Unfortunately it is just difficult, if not impossible, to find a perfume-free product containing Coenzyme Q10, and this product is not an exception.
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Review #2
moe2455
Northeastern Ohio
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

GOOD PRODUCT !!

-February 27, 2009
D.M.C. REWIND AGE DEFYING CREAM IS A GOOD PRODUCT. I HAVE NEVER NOTICED A "SMELL" WITH THIS CREAM, I WOULD HAVE TO SAY IT IS ODORLESS. IT MAKES MY SKIN SOFTER AND IT APPEARS MY FOUNDATION GOES ON BETTER. IT IS AN EXPENSIVE PRODUCT AND FOR THE RECORD, I PREFER THE D.M.C. REWIND REPARATIVE NIGHT SERUM WHICH IS A MUCH SMALLER SIZE AND COSTS LESS. I WILL CONTINUE TO USE THE AGE DEFYING CREAM UNTIL IT IS GONE AND THEN DECIDE IF I WILL PURCHASE IT AGAIN AT THAT TIME. IT APPEARS FROM THE PRODUCT REVIEWS THAT OTHER PEOPLE RECEIVED BETTER RESULTS FROM THIS PRODUCT THAN I DID.
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Review #3
MKM
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

not worth the $$

-May 9, 2008
I usually like Michelle Copeland's products but this one is not worth the money. It works okay, I think NeoStrata products give a much better result and they're a lot easier on the bank account!
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Review #4
eileen
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Super but expensive

-March 2, 2008
Received sample and found it excellent, even around eyes as eye treatment. Loved this product, but can't reconcile with price. If it came in a smaller portion...maybe 1oz....then cost would be less and I'm sold!
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Review #5
SOFIA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

THE BEST

-February 16, 2008
THIS CREAM IS INCREDIBLE! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WORKS AND THEN IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER. I AM NOW USING THIS WITH DR COPELAND'S WHOLE REGIMEN. I BOUGHT HER BOOK AND STARTED THE PROGRAM AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. THANKS
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Review #6
SOFIA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

THE BEST

-February 16, 2008
THIS CREAM IS INCREDIBLE! I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW FAST IT WORKS AND THEN IT JUST KEEPS GETTING BETTER. I AM NOW USING THIS WITH DR COPELAND'S WHOLE REGIMEN. I BOUGHT HER BOOK AND STARTED THE PROGRAM AND WHAT A DIFFERENCE. THANKS
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Review #7
Sue
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Reaction

-January 19, 2008
It's probably unfair to rate this product based on its efficacy, but this is the second Dr. M.C. product I've had an adverse reaction to, so consider this a warning. I only tried a sample of this and had to battle red, swollen, itchy skin for days and apply prescription hydrocortisone. I don't know which ingredient caused the problem, but I had the same reaction to the aha body smoothing lotion. My legs burned and itched for several days after I discontinued using it. I don't have sensitive or reactive skin normally, so if you do, I'd avoid this.
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Review #8
anon
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

wow

-December 28, 2007
used the sample I received and it was great. Went on line to order it to find out its over $200!! Well at 30 y.o. I'll hold off - but this stuff is incredible I just cant justify the price to actually by it until it lowers in price - which I dont think will happen :(
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Review #9
Laura from Utah
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

great cream

-October 5, 2007
love this in conjunction with the AHA cream. As for the "smell" someone else mentioned, it's just the lack of a perfume. Some of us are so used to highly fragranced (and irritating) products. But the "smell" fades, and this is a miracle product!
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Review #10
Lynn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Waited a Lifetime for This!

-July 26, 2006
I tried this from a sample and even in a few applications, I felt a difference and ordered it. Best thing I've done! I've waited a lifetime for something like this to come along. My skin is soft, firmer, even toned, and actually has a youthful glow. I am very sensitive to a lot of products and this is really worth the price, but of course would love it if it was a little less priced....that is why I'm holding out on the 1/2 star.
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Review #11
M
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Yes

-July 12, 2006
I've tried many products on my neck to no avail. This came as a tiny sample - the results were immediate. Smoothe, tight skin on neck and chest. I've purchased it just for that use it's the only. It's so expensive I'm using it on neck only, but I'm considering discontinuing all others - the savings would allow using this alone. Minus a star for cost.
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Review #12
Lisa
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

stinky!

-July 3, 2006
Sweet Jesus this stuff stinks! I mean it smells like skunk spray-- I could not even keep it on my face for longer than a few seconds. trully awful. Who cares if it works if you can't stand to use it? They will smell you coming with this stuff....
Dr. Michelle Copeland Rewind Age Defying Cream Review #13
Debbie P.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This product works!

-March 22, 2005
After only a little over a week, my sun damaged skin is beginning to look much better. Age spots cause by sun worshiping are already half lightened and my skin is feeling renewed. There's no doubt that the age spots will be gone in another few weeks. I'm very happy to have this product!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com