ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for GoSMILE System Starter Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

GoSMILE System Starter Kit

Tooth whitening on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
GoSMILE System Starter Kit Reviews
GoSMILE System Starter Kit Review #1
Angela L.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great White!

-September 28, 2006
I've used several other whitening systems and while they work, they cause me discomfort. No sensitive teeth here, and I have been able to lighten the edges of my teeth effectively. No more coffee stains! Great product -- works wonders!
GoSMILE System Starter Kit Review #2
PC
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not worth the money

-August 10, 2006
Initially saw some whitening but after teeth returned to same color. Not worth the money!
GoSMILE System Starter Kit Review #3
Samatha Thompkins
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Very little whitening

-March 31, 2006
I tried this because I thought it would be better than a dentist whitening tray. My teeth looked a bit whiter immediately after I used it. By the end of the day it looked the same as it did before I used it. Finished using the product but would not buy again.
GoSMILE System Starter Kit Review #4
Rosario
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

results don't last...

-December 16, 2005
I bought the kit and followed the instructions carefully. My teeth got whither although I didn't notice any drastic difference that would make the price worth paying. Worst of all, as soon as I finished the treatment my teeth started to go back to their normal color. I don't recommend it.
GoSMILE System Starter Kit Review #5
Unhappy client
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Not impressed :(

-July 10, 2005
This product changed the color of my teeth by a couple of shades only, which is hardly noticable. Made teeth shinier but not whiter. Will not buy or use this product again.
GoSMILE System Starter Kit Review #6
juicynyc
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Tust me...

-March 14, 2005
I've used everything out there, and this is the easiest and most effective whitener out there! I drink coffee daily(not giving that up any time soon) - and I can whiten as fast as I can order my second cup of coffee! Plus I don't have probs. with sensitivity- like I said, try it. If you've used it before, it's time for a second round!
GoSMILE System Starter Kit Review #7
M.K
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

everyday must....

-March 9, 2005
Go Smile works great right after use, but teeth go back to original color. I bought the toothpast along with the maintanance and I think my teeth look worse! I have the bleaching trays from the dentist and was looking for a quicker way to whiten but I guess there isn't one. I don't know about the other reviews but it didn't work for me unless you use the two day treatment everyday even after the 14 days!
GoSMILE System Starter Kit Review #8
misgoodman
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

BEST!

-January 13, 2005
GoSmile toothwhitening system is by far the best product for toothwhitening. I've tried EVERYTHING...whitening pens, strips and mouth guards...NOTHING worked like GoSmile!!!! I can't wait to try the maintenance products!
GoSMILE System Starter Kit Review #9
Paula, Dublin Ireland
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

GREAT RESULTS

-January 12, 2005
Live in Ireland and have not seen this product on the European market so purchased from skinstore online.Brilliant results after only a few days..even my dentist noticed, will definitely follow up with maintenance kit.Worth every penny.
GoSMILE System Starter Kit Review #10
jread
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

You have to try it!

-December 21, 2004
I love this product, I even have my mother hooked to it. the tooth paste is great too. I have sensitive teeth, and it is no problem!!! IT truly works!!!!!!!!!!!
GoSMILE System Starter Kit Review #11
melissa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The BEST!!!

-October 23, 2004
i tried the crest white strips and the bruned my gums. i tried the colgate simply white and it tasted terrible and wasn't hygienic. i finally found gosmile and it was so easy! i use it after coffee, red wine, lunch and dinner...it's the best! thanks gosmile!
GoSMILE System Starter Kit Review #12
jenna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

i love GoSMILE

-October 9, 2004
GoSMILE is such a great product! I had already tried the whitening strips, but I found them to be hard to use and I had a lot of sensitivity. I tried GoSMILE and am so happy with the results. My teeth are clearly whiter and brighter. It’s so easy to use and no sensitivity. I recommend it to anyone thinking about whitening their teeth.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com