ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden

Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden

This powerful anti-aging serum transforms the look of skin around the eyes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Reviews
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #1
raratpe
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

this one works

-November 23, 2013
I have used so many different eye creams. This is the only one I noticed the result. My under eyes puffiness is reduced, Of course, is not totally disappear but for just using cream and having significant, noticeable outcome, this is the one. very happy about this product.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #2
Buckwheat
Victoria, BC
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best firming eye cream

-January 29, 2013
I hate to say it, but this rather expensive eye cream is the best one to do the 'firming' heavy lifting. I am a youthful 62 years old, but the upper eye lids show age. This cream actually mitigates the effect of loose or slightly droopy eyelids.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #3
Idontwantanickname
san diego
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-December 9, 2012
The only eye moisturizer I can use...every other one I've tried either causes irritation, is extremely shiny and doesn't absorb, or doesn't really do anything at all. It's overpriced, but it's a high quality product.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #4
Chicette212
Oklahoma, Florida, Colorado
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, dissolves lines and wrinkles
Cons: can't tell when it's empty
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Expensive but worth the $$

-December 1, 2012
I am totally addicted to this product. I've been using it since it debuted, and can tell the difference when I run out. So, despite the cost, I keep purchasing this product because after much trial and error, I can't find a less expensive alternative that works this well. It's phenomenal and worth the $$ if it works on your skin.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #5
diamonds4me
East Coast
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Amazing Product~

-July 30, 2012
I love this serum; it is hydrating and non-irritating. It has improved the look of the under eye area and I use this in conjunction with the Prevage eye cream with SPF. I just wish the product was a bit more affordable! I hope Skinstore will continue to offer the Prevage products in a kit -- that really helps. I highly recommend Prevage!
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #6
rericson
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Prevage Eye Cream

-January 5, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift and I am so happy with the service I received, I will for sure order from the Skin Store again and again!
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #7
ClaraG
Ann Arbor, MI
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: pump action
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Not sure its worth the money

-August 12, 2011
I've been using this product for about eight months. I haven't noticed any difference in the lines around my eyes, so I'm not convinced it's worth the hefty price. In addition, I don't like the Prevage pump bottles that don't allow you to remove the pump cap. When I first received this product, I couldn't get the pump to work.Since the pump cap cannot be unscrewed and taken off, I could not access the product in that way. I thought I was going to have to return it, until I got the pump to work again. This kind of packaging seems to be a trend these days, and frankly I don't like or understand it. Pumps break easily. The manufacturer should make it possible for you to continue to use the product when the pump goes out. Moreover, since the bottle is opaque, there's no way of keeping track of how close you are to running out. The product is average and the bottling very poorly designed.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #8
Marcy
Cape Canaveral, Fl
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, no fragrance no real chance of allergy reaction
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

This is the real thing

-May 6, 2011
I saw a difference in my ear area literally over night. No one gets me to say what I don't believe but this product does what it says it will. It may be a bit high in price but you do not need much of the product to reach these amazing goals.
I love this product and suggest it to those who are serious about their skin care. My doctor says my skin is that of a 40 year old, and she should know. I have been using products for close to 30 years. This product rocks. I absolutely love it.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #9
benzgirl
Dallas
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, can serve as skin base for makeup
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

BEST on the market!

-April 10, 2011
Sometimes I switch face creams, but this is one product that can't be matched by any on the market. I only use it on my eyes (laugh lines, wrinkles). BUT I use it every morning and every night. I can immediately tell the difference when I use this product. Yes, it's pricey, but worth it!
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #10
jyang
Brooklyn, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

No difference

-March 27, 2011
I had high hopes given the great reviews and the high price tag. However, after over 4 months of twice daily use, I see no difference. My fine lines and my dark spots look the same and my skin doesn't feel any firmer. The only reason I didn't give it one star is because at least it didn't make anything worse.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #11
DKFS
Houston, TX
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Good stuff

-March 25, 2011
I have been using this product for 3 years and love it. Its always hard to tell if a skin care product really works, but I get compliments on my skin regularly. Also a little goes a long way.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #12
Prodstat
Chicago
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great eye product

-March 24, 2011
I've only used the Prevage eye serum for a couple weeks, but I've definitely noticed a difference. My fine lines are less visible and the area under my eyes seems brighter.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #13
bubby
W>A
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, fact not fiction, result driven
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Magic in a bottle

-October 26, 2010
Having worked in the beauty industry for some years , i have tried , and sold a varied product range. All good with some more outstanding than others. Also the cosmetic clinic where I last worked the Doctors could and did prescribe the medical strength Prevage by Allegen . I have tried both and seriously find this retail Prevage on a par with the medical strength.What it promises it delivers, so this is the skin care treatment one should use if they are looking for results that are cumulative the longer it is used.Absolutely hi-tec and completely affordable considering the amount of money and science went into it's development . All I can say is try Prevage and reap the benefits
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #14
TKnCK
CHICAGO,IL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, ease of application
Cons: can stain bedding
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

NEW AND IMPROVED

-October 19, 2010
I couldn't imagine what they could do to improve on a great eye product but they did. The advanced eye product has more moisture. I use prevage every night as it just doesn't work with my make up during the day. It lightens dark skin under eyes and really smooths out the wrinkles but is so gentle. Just make sure the prevage is fully absorbed in skin before hitting the pillows. You can notice a change in your skin after the first use,more hydrated and softer texture to skin, at least I did and I'm 57!
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #15
yoya
New York
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

GREAT EYE CREAM!!!!

-October 19, 2010
i really like this product because i can see a huge difference under my eyes my lines are almost gone using this product for almost two months.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com