ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Cream SPF 15 by Elizabeth Arden

Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Cream SPF 15 by Elizabeth Arden

This multi-defense eye cream provides serious environmental protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Cream SPF 15 by Elizabeth Arden Reviews
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Cream SPF 15 by Elizabeth Arden Review #1
Jodona
Auburn, IN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great product for the money

-March 19, 2012
Maybe a little expensive, but you get what you pay for and this product appears to be just what the doctor ordered for better skin under the eye area.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Cream SPF 15 by Elizabeth Arden Review #2
Pia2
Las Vegas
Cons: highly over rated, saw no results after several refills
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

This verses the Doctors prescription

-February 28, 2012
Neither this nor the prescription from my dermatologist did anything for my skin. Only Retin-A with MD Forte facial scrub with gycolic acid and Celix-C moisturizer work wonders.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Cream SPF 15 by Elizabeth Arden Review #3
Marcy
Cape Canaveral, Fl
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle, product does what it says it will. excellent.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Try this once and you too will be hooked!

-January 4, 2012
I started using this product to go under my eye whenever I was going to be outdoors, which living in Florida means every single day.
This eye protectant is such a remarkable product
that I soon started using it night and day. It is easy to pat under the eye and the scent is delightful. It literally keeps the wrinkles from forming under the eye, and as for when a big smile comes there are sparse laughing wrinkles around my eyes. This product is worth its price. Try it once and you too will be hooked.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Cream SPF 15 by Elizabeth Arden Review #4
dmja
Moscow, Russia
Pros: smooth texture
Cons: greasy
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

not worth price

-January 2, 2012
not sure why the rave reviews. i did not see any improvement, plus I cannot use before makeup application as it does not absorb quickly enough.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Cream SPF 15 by Elizabeth Arden Review #5
gigibird
Los Angeles, CA
Pros: smooth texture, fragrance free, has spf 15
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

My Search Was Over

-August 31, 2011
I needed a new eye cream. I wanted a change from what I had been using for probably 4-5 years. It was a good product but I wanted a creamier texture. There are so many out there and it is impossible to try them all. I was about to get La Mer since I use La Mer Creme for hydration, but I had started using Prevage Face and Eye Serum to give my skin a little wakeup. I got a large sample of the Eye Cream with SPF 15 and I was sold. It goes on smoothly and works so well under my makeup and concealers. And there are so few that have SPF. And the price is great with Skin Store discounts.
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Cream SPF 15 by Elizabeth Arden Review #6
ProductJunkie2
Ky
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, non irritating
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great eye cream

-July 30, 2011
Rivals neocutis lumiere. More bang for your buck.
Love this eye cream, you will see results in 2 wks.
Try it!!
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Cream SPF 15 by Elizabeth Arden Review #7
diamonds4me
East Coast
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance
Cons: pricey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love It!

-June 25, 2011
I have been using Prevage eye serum and recently purchased the eye cream. I have been quite pleased with the results -- the texture & fragrance are light, but the cream is hydrating and has improved the overall appearance of my under eye area. It has helped some with the dark circles, but I realize there is only so much that can be done fror this problem. The eye cream has not irritated my sensitive skin -- and I do plan to repurchase this product The discount promotions that Skinstore offers does help on pricey items like Prevage Thanks!!
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Cream SPF 15 by Elizabeth Arden Review #8
Babsy
Newport Beach, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

The Best Eye Cream

-May 21, 2011
I have used many, many eye creams over the years. This eye cream I think is the best one ever. It has a wonderful texture and really moisturizes my eye area...and it lasts and holds the moisture in all day or all night. I believe it has reduced my lines and under eye puffiness and dark circles. I highly recommend it!
Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Cream SPF 15 by Elizabeth Arden Review #9
Susan0711
Wallingford, CT
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, great anti wrinkle treatment
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Best skin care line I have ever used

-December 18, 2010
I just started using Prevage 3 weeks ago. After only 1 week I saw a difference in my skin. My deep wrinkles have diminished, my skin looks more even and the dark spots I have from acne scars have become much lighter.I use the eye cream all over my face vs. just the eye area and I am getting better results then the Prevage face cream. I have used Kinerase, Dior, you name it, I used them all and paid a lot of money over the years to try and improve my skin. Out of all the brands this is the best skin care line that I have ever used. I am hooked on Prevage.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com