ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream

Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream

Effectively treat dark circles in the delicate eye area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
17 of 21(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Reviews
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #1
redondomusician
Redondo Beach CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

feel good, look good

-May 27, 2014
I have noticed smoother skin texture around my eyes and a decrease in my dark circles.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #2
iheartvida
Goldsboro, NC
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: heavy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

iheartvida

-March 18, 2014
I use Replenix & Lumiere for my eyes (one daytime under makeup- Repl & the other nighttime under moisturizer- Lumr) This price on Topix All Trans is Great, works well on dark circles (mine are hereditary not much minimizes the darkness) fast shipping & love the promos (20% Off) & choosing my samples
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #3
Nia63
Central New Jersey
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

love it

-February 3, 2013
I am an eye cream junkie.
Used to love the Topix eye cream for lightening and bags. I use this at night. I really notice a difference when I wake up. Bags lessened, lifted, and smoother texture around eyes. I use this at night and Dermalogica multi-firm during the day. I will not switch this regimen ever.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #4
Lavenderstory
Arizona
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Okay

-December 6, 2012
I give it 4 stars because I got it when there was a big deal and it didn't do anything bad. I decided to try after I read all of those overwhelming reviews. But I didn't work great for me. I didn't see my eye bag disappearing, though I don't blame it as I know eye bag is hard to work on. I'm not sure whether it works for dark circle or fine lines since I didn't have those problems. People say if an eye product can prevent things getting worse then it's a good one. Replenix is a good one in this sense.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #5
MikaelaNC
NC
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Effective and Excellent for Sensitive Skin

-October 16, 2012
This is the only eye cream that is gentle enough for my eye area. I also use it across my cheek and nose; it is excellent for reducing pore size and has a noticeable effect.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #6
Violetsrblu
Tennessee
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Improvement has been seen

-September 25, 2012
I'm frequently told by strangers that I look young for my age (10-13 years younger), but IMO, it's strange to hear that. My eyes look much older than my age. I've had allergies all my life, can't seem to quit rubbing them absentmindedly, wore contacts frequently and was a sunbather. My entire undereye orbit area is covered w/ fairly deep lines and crosshatchings. I have moderatel crowsfeet and all over lid crepiness upper and lower too. I have found treatments that work well in improvement, but I usually become tolerant to them after 6 mos and have to try out another batch to find another that will work. Well, this is my winner for the past 3 mos. No miracle, but has noticably reduced deep wrinkles and faded the small. Has some tightening effect, which made my purplish red allergy circles look lighter. I use it twice/day and haven't experienced any problems unless I get it to close to my eyes, but my eyes are extra sensitive!
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #7
nibbles
california
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

love it

-May 8, 2012
easy too use it works grate!It also helping with my dark circles.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #8
frida
westlake village, ca
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

replenix eye repair

-February 27, 2012
This is the best eye cream. I have tried many and this eye cream has really reduced puffiness, discoloration, smooth out my fine lines, and non-irritating. I've been using this product now for over a year and the skin around my eyes have truly improved!
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #9
easyapp
florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

very moisturising

-January 6, 2012
Have purchased this product several times and found it to be quite moisturizing.it appears to diminish the dark circles.The down side is the small container ,does not last too long ,do not like the pump because I feel I cannot get the very last remnants of the product,wish it came in a jar and you can see what is left!! Its rather pricey but skinstore will honor another sites price if it is lower elsewhere.(price protect policy).That is definitely a plus.and they credit the difference very quickly.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #10
SurgNurse
Havre de Grace, MD
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: pump dispenser - waste
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Left Kinerase Behind

-September 19, 2011
I received Replenix eye cream as a sample and it lasted 2 months. I loved it so much that I switched! I've used Kinerase Eye Cream for 9 years because it was recommended by an aesthetician (it was the product she sold...). Just a dab always left my eye area somewhat moist, which caused make-up to crease and smudge. Replenix is the best eye cream I've EVER used. You have a new loyal customer!
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #11
DianaK
new orleans, la
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it!

-August 24, 2011
I first received the Replenix eye cream as a sample (which lasted a whole month). After finishing it I noticed how smooth and flawless the area surrounding my eyes became and I purchased the full size.
I have a tendency to change products frequently always hoping to receive better results but I am going to stick with this eye cream. I love it so much that I am tempted to use it on my whole face! :)
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #12
Bellasmami
Bay Area, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

My new eye cream!

-July 26, 2011
I have tried many, but was really impressed with this one! So often I try an eye cream only to find that it stays on the surface too long and causes my mascara to leave faint marks under my eyes. Just enough to make it look like I have dark circles. Not this one! Easy to apply, absorbs quickly and really moisturizes! I love it!
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #13
bulldog
Maine
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Finally--a winner!

-July 20, 2011
Sheesh. I thought I'd NEVER find an eye cream I wanted to stick with. After two months of use, I feel comfortable recommending this beautiful stuff. I use about a half-pump for both eyes. Though the pump is a little bothersome--there's still a bit of product remaining when it no longer pumps out--it is hygienic. My under-eye circles are gone, puffiness is a thing of the past, and under-eye crepiness/fine lines are seriously diminished. I use this only at night as the sun deactivates retinol. It's smooth, creamy, and hydrating, and is as close to a perfect eye cream as I've come after trying...well, an embarrassing number of possibilities. This covers all the bases for me.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #14
NanaofNine
Howell, Mi
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, absorbtion allows ease in applying eyeshadow.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great Eye Cream To Use Under Shadow!

-April 8, 2011
I got this as a sample with another order. I liked it so much I ordered a bottle. I normally use a eyeshadow base, but this absorbs so well it leaves a smooth, dry finish and shadow applies like a dream. Lasts all day without creasing as well. At night I use a eye cream that is more mosturizing.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #15
Sashahg
NC
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
Cons: harsh/abrasive
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Too harsh for me

-March 18, 2011
I received a sample and had used it once everynight for only 2 days. The second morning my area is full off red spots though they weren't hurting.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #16
Morgan
Dallas, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Really love this cream

-February 26, 2011
I have tried many eye creams and this one is the most effective I have ever used. I put it right over my Retin A, at night, and my fine lines have almost disappeared. I would highly reccomend it.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #17
EmpressS
TN
Cons: heavy, no immediate beneifts, can cause eye watering and stinging
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

sensitive skin people be careful

-February 17, 2011
I wanted to like this product but I simply didn't. I see no improvement under my eye area. In fact, I feel like my eye area looks worse! It is a very thick product that sinks right into the skin- so for me it caused a puffy look, not to mention it made my eyes water and my skin just felt very uncomfortable in general. Not good for sensitive skin people- thats for sure.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #18
Realmom
Midland
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

LOVE IT

-February 8, 2011
I also received this as a sample in one of my orders and was really amazed at the results. I look forward to the comfort it gives my eyes and will definitely be ordering when my other cream is gone.
Great results!
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #19
krassiva
chicago
Pros: absorbs quickly
Cons: sticky
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Burning eyes

-February 2, 2011
I received sample of this cream and used it on my eyes and face last night and I woke up with burning red patches around my eyes. I'm used to retinol products, so my skin on the face is adapted . Looking at the ingredients list to find out if the alcohol contend has something to do with it.
Topix Replenix All Trans Retinol Eye Repair Cream Review #20
ProudMari
Weston, Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very efficient
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Quite Amazing!!!!!

-January 21, 2011
I received a sample(nice size I might add) with one of my orders and was pleased due to the fact I have been faced with undereye dark circles recently-purchased Teamine and
am happy with it but it is not the end all. When I read the ingredients in Replenix and was delighted to see Vitamin
C&E and Retinol - I WAS SOLD - very important and powerful anti-agers and I was surprised to finally see the two of them in an eye cream. I immediately began using replenix and was very soon very happy and amazed-I truly had results-so now I use replenix at night and
will use teamine in the am. I am a true believe in Retin A in products and alone as the Holy Grail of youth.
1 2 next>>
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com