ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System

Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System

Using Clarisonic's proven sonic technology, Opal is for your eye area, targeting fine lines, puffiness and dark circles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Reviews
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #1
skijoey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Bags Be Gone

-January 24, 2011
I was a bit skeptical about this product and have only been using it a few days but I can see the difference already. I would say the bags are reduced about 50 percent and dark circles are diminishing. I am so happy that I bought this product. .
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #2
rannouneh
Saudi Arabia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-December 14, 2010
I think it is a good product, i did not finish using it yet,but it is nice, i recommend it to others.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #3
minniemouse
Seattle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Clarisonic - Opal..

-October 30, 2010
I have just been using the Clarisonic Opal for a couple weeks - twice a day.. I haven't really seen any change around my eyes yet. I will keep at it.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #4
SiempreViva
Arkansas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle, super charges serums
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:sensitive

Your eye's will see the difference

-October 20, 2010
I was one of the first to get a Sonic Opal and it gets used every day!
I use to think that nothing could help the eye area, but then came the Sonic Opal, my serum sinks right in completely and when I wake my eye's are rested and soothed.
I can tell a huge change around my eyes
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #5
Kitty
Naples, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, easy to use
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

A Pro's experience

-October 19, 2010
I have seen changes in skin's elasticity and also texture with morning and night usage of Clairsonic's Opal. Both serum are good, but the Pro seems to tackle stubborn areas of wrinkles in getting results. I have done all sections on the face and neck and with time, I do see the changes! I strongly advise the Opal to be used in conjunction with Clairsonic's cleanser brush system as well as it also keeps the skin clear and ready for this deeper treatment. Being diligent is key. Get a routine and it will be worth your time and money investment. You WILL see results.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #6
goldenpuppy
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

It's only temporary effect

-September 30, 2010
I have been using it faithfully for 3 weeks, and haven't noticed any permenant change under eyes. I don't have severe wrinkles yet, but I do have many dry lines. After each use, Opal reduces the dry lines by about 50-70%, similar to applying my la prairie eye complex by fingers. The effect wears off in 3-4 hours, and the dry lines are exactly the same as before. Considering the fact that the Opal replacement serum is almost as expensive as the la prairie eye serum, plus I have to pay extra for the unit and tips, I do not think it is worth the investment. It is not a complete waste of money, just another ordinary product. A reasonable price for it should be about $100.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #7
professional
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Wow!

-September 28, 2010
I have purchased a lot of skin care products over the years. Many work great and are effective, but this is the first that literally made me say "wow" when I used it. Highly recommended. You can use it with other serums in addition to the one it comes with. Quick results for undereye.
Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System Review #8
constance54
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Opal Sonic Infusion System

-August 30, 2010
I have one of these and it is amazing. When I first got it I didn't really notice much change under my eyes. But then I stopped using it for about a week and I was amazed at what a difference it made. I was getting a little puffiness and some wrinkles were showing up that I never had. So, I quickly started back using it 2 x a day.....morning and nighttime. I won't ever stop again. It is worth every dollar and then some. That is if you are concerned about your under eyes.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com