ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles

StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles

A treatment and moisturizer in one. This formula combats lines, wrinkles and stretch marks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.634 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
9
28 of 41(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Reviews
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #1
Snooty
Hawaii
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, no fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Strivectin SD

-January 6, 2014
Been using this for 12 years. You get your money's worth because a tube lasts me months and months. I get frequently compliments on my skin and I am over 70 and have the usual sags and bags. Love it.
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #2
Jesslyn
Pittsburgh, PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, nongreasy, economical
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily
-November 8, 2013
I have been using this product for almost 2 years and can visibly see a difference in my deep expression lines around my nose and mouth.
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #3
milode
montreal
Cons: greasy, heavy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Not working

-April 23, 2013
I use this product for ten weeks now & it doesn't seem to reduce at least a bit my face wrinkles. It leaves a bit of oily & greasy thing. Give me big pimples on my decolleté. Foundation doesn't slide well either. This is with the 8% Striadil complex. Very surprise by this results.
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #4
Nastka
CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
Cons: sticky, breakouts!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Breakout central!

-April 1, 2013
I really hoped this product would work... instead it broke my skin out. I fill like I am back in high school, only now I am not only fighting pimples, but wrinkles and dry skin also!
I am in my 30s and have not had break outs until using this product!
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #5
NashvilleLady
Nashville TN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

My favorite face treatment ever

-March 2, 2013
I have tried MANY other products but always come back to Strivectin. It gives you visible skin improvement within weeks and works even better for me than the prescription stuff from my doctor. I've been using Strivectin religiously for several years. The proof that it works well is in the fact that all of my 60-year-old+ friends wonder why my face looks younger than theirs!
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #6
eejitami
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5

Disgusted

-February 4, 2013
Who made the decision to change your product? I have been a loyal customer for years. The old product was great. I was willing to spend the money. Not any more. The new cream is so inferior to the old, it's not even funny. Ever hear of the saying - "If it ain't broke, don't fix it"?
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #7
pleased
Tallahassee,Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, refreshing
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

The Best product I Have Found for Wrinkles

-January 14, 2012
I use it both morning and night. It keeps my skin soft and smooth. I started using it when I was older, so it has not removed every deep wrinkle. However, I would not be without it, because it has made a remarkable difference in my skin. I have far less wrinkles than when I started using it. I have dry skin and it has really helped with that.
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #8
PJarjam
alabama
Pros: absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Really good product

-December 9, 2011
I am an ethnic woman in my fifties with very sensitive skin. I have been using this product for about six weeks and have noticed a wonderful improvement in my skin. My skin tone is now very even and the lines aound my eyes and mouth have diminished significantly. The lines on my forehead were deeper, so it may take a bit more time to see results in that area. It will been a staple in my skin care regimen.
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #9
Parkside
Phila., PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
Cons: same price but smaller tube, different ingredients
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Same product???

-November 12, 2011
I purchased StriVectin-SD previously and thought that I was buying the same product. Not only has the packaging changed in appearance, it has fewer ounces than the old one, which was sold at the same price. More importantly, the ingredients have changed. I have not used the product long enough to see its effect, but I was surprised at these changes.
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #10
Dode
Texas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, seems to help within time frame noted on tube
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Worth trying

-November 12, 2011
I can see some positive effects, even after only a few weeks of use. My skin has a better color and wrinkles are not as deep as before -- although before looks were not awful, considering the fact that I am 71! I have used Stryvectin products for a number of years and give it a very positive rating overall. I will continue to use whatever is developed. Thanks -- Doris
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #11
Babo
Ny ny
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Disapointment

-November 3, 2011
I was shocked to learn, upon delivery, that strivectin SD contains one ounce less! And it is not the same cream. What happened and why wasn't I told this before I spent $135??? Also, the new neck cream gave me a rash. I loved the original neck cream!!!!what happened to this great product?
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #12
gcraig9
Berkeley Heights, NJ
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

New Company

-October 21, 2011
I've been using Str vectin for years(8-10) I use it like a moisturizer and have been thrilled with it. It lasts for a long time. On my recent purchase I noticed some differences. The company that owns it has changed. The package is smaller, so you don't get as much, and they don't list the ingredients like they used to. This leads me to believe it's not the same product. It's even discribed differently on the tube. I'm hoping it's the same inside because it is not inexpensive.
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #13
Kemp
Massachusetts
Cons: sticky, harsh/abrasive
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Please bring back the old formula

-October 14, 2011
I hate the new Strivectin ..Gives my skin a mat finish makes me break out I hate it. Why did they have to mess with a perfect cream? I used the old one for yrs now I can no longer use this product. Please bring the old version back
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #14
TinLizzy
Denver, Colorado
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love/Hate

-September 17, 2011
Have used Strivectin for years with excellant results. Have some issues with the "NEW" Strivectin. It balls up like a cheap sweater on your skin and makeup does not go on smoothly as it did before. Seems somewhat drying.
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #15
jenathemuse
Cental California
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, only i dap will do
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

StriVectin SD

-August 18, 2011
LOVE ,LOVE,LOVE, I was referred by a 74 year old friend, I am 48, she swore by it , I have been using it for 5 months, WOW, My skin is smooth, I haven't needed botox in a year now!
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #16
Zori
El Paso, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

OMG!

-July 24, 2011
LOVE IT!!! I was amazing at how awesome this product is. I have tried several products for anti aging and by far this is the BEST one!! I love the way my skin feels and looks. I look so much younger!!
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #17
mele
Oz
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: can ball up
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Excellent clearer of uneven skin tone

-July 23, 2011
Purchased this for my mum who is 59 and has hyper pigmentation caused by the sun. After about 6-8 weeks you can really see results. Her skin is much clearer and the sun spots have faded dramatically some you can just barely see them others which were darker are also lighter but need to give it a bit more time. Her lines and wrinkles also less deep.
I have been using it as well and have seen my fine lines diminish and my complexion glowing!! Only problem I have experiences is it can ball up. But still works great!
5oz great bargain. We use it twice a day. Make sure you take before n after photos about 4weeks and 8weeks after using so you too can measure the great improvements better.
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #18
LF76
Illinois
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
Cons: no results
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

no results

-June 24, 2011
this product simply did not work i used it for about seven weeks twice a day and no stretch mark improvement--whats more the stretch marks actually grew while using the product--so clearly it did not help old stretch marks or prevent new stretch marks from forming the success of this product really is related to the fact that marketing works
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #19
Gojo
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

New Formula Great

-April 22, 2011
I was not sure about the all new Strivectin. After 6 weeks I realized that I could see real results that were quite remarkable. My skin is very sensitive with sun damage. I have seen some of the sun damage disappear completely. I have also noticed that my skin is no longer dry. It is holding moisture very nicely and it is so soft. My neck looks so much better that this has really surprised me!
StriVectin SD Intensive Concentrate for Stretch Marks and Wrinkles Review #20
GnomeChomsky
New York
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Took a while, But love the results!

-April 18, 2011
I bought Strivectin after trying tons of cheaper, more natural stretch mark creams. I used it on my face, breasts and thighs. After a week I noticed the scowl creases between my eyes had significantly softened as had my fairly light smile lines. However, I was frustrated that nothing was happening to my stretch marks. But, just last week (after about 9 weeks of use) the lighter marks on my thighs started to fade and this week, I can definitely see the difference in my breast marks, which are much deeper. It's not a huge difference yet, but I'm excited that it's working! The lighter marks are now only visible if you know where to look. Can't wait to see what it can do for the deeper ones. Worth it for me!
1 2 3 next>>
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com