ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles

Decrease lines, wrinkles, dark circles and puffiness in 2-8 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.438 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
10 of 16(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Reviews
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #1
pooter
Boston
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight
Cons: noticed no change
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-January 4, 2013
I purchased this product after trying a sample that I received. I thought it might help with the crepe-like look under my eyes and help decrease the puffiness and wrinkles. My skin is in pretty good shape to begin with. I did not notice any improvement at all.
I didn't realize I could return it. Unfortunately, I threw out the original packaging. Oh well; I'll just add it to the pile of all of the other creams that didn't do what they were supposed to do.
I'm very disappointed!!
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #2
Skinlover
Sacramento, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Best eye cream!

-December 29, 2012
I have used so many different eye creams and either they don't do what they say they will do or they burn the skin around my eyes. This one does exactly what it's suppose to do. It gets rid of dark circles, has made my fine lines under my eyes & crows feet disappear. I use it religiously twice a day, just a pea size amount for both eyes & gently pat in around my entire eye area including my eye lid. Love this stuff!!
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #3
Love
Cons: causes puffiness
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Wish I could return it

-November 29, 2012
I love most StriVectin products. I'm shocked that it takes only a tiny amount for under eye area to puff up. I wish I could return it but I buy in bulk and keep in the fridge so I've had it for 4 mo. I wouldn't advertise that it reduces puffiness.
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #4
Milee
Guam
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Awesome!!

-July 1, 2012
I love this product. Among the eye creams I've used in the past, this product definitely works. I noticed results as early as two months (expected time). My problem has always been dark eye bags and eyelids period. This product decreased the dark circles and puffiness around my eyes. And have not noticed any wrinkles! I recommend StriVectin-SD!
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #5
debydeb
PA
Pros: smooth texture
Cons: absorbs too quickly
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

disappointed

-March 12, 2012
I have used this for a couple of years now, and I'm seeing fine lines appear anyway.... more and more!!! I'm 45, but, everyone says I look 35... just wanted to add so you know what my appearance and skin looks like. :)
I was hoping it would diminish my fine lines but it didn't. I put this on first before my other facial moisturizers, and by the time I get to the cover up for under my eyes, I need to re-apply because it doesn't feel moist anymore! Can't say I didn't give it a enough time to work! I'll be moving on...
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #6
MissCarol
PA
Pros: absorbs quickly
Cons: harsh/abrasive
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Allergic Reaction

-January 16, 2012
I am disappointed that I could not use StriVectin. I evidently have an allergy to the chemicals used in this product. My eye area became quite red and irritated.
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #7
JuneBugg
Dallas, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Good stuff

-December 30, 2011
I've used this for about two weeks now and I like it. I can tell a slight difference, nothing dramatic but still a difference. I will continue to use it and see what the results are after 1-2 months. Considering that it's 1 full ounce of product the price isn't bad at all. That's twice the amount you normally get in an eye cream.
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #8
HelloKitty
Virginia
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Skin Type:normal

Really works

-August 25, 2011
I love this product. I have used many eye products for under eye wrinkles and bags and this by far is the most effective. It makes fine lines disappear.
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #9
Burtosu
Maryland
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Light eye cream!

-August 4, 2011
The perfect light eye cream.I doubt there is an eye cream out there that can give fast results so don't expect instant results.It works well, keeps the area under my eyes moisturized and doesn't sting. You should try it at least once, i enjoy it!!
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #10
AllyWal
Charleston, SC
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: doesnt do anything special
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-July 27, 2011
Perhaps my expectations were too high but this eye cream is nothing special. I have tried more than I care to recall (Neocutis, Obagi, Dermalogica, La Mer, Kinerase, Nia 24, etc.) and while this eye cream is a good bit cheaper than any of the others I've used previously, it's also the least efficient. I dont feel like it's done anything special for me. I would not buy again or recommend to a friend.
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #11
mele
Oz
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Can see results!

-July 23, 2011
Purchased this as I have had dark circles forever. Decided to give it ago and only using it on one eye to compare it and using Peter Thomas Roth oxygenating serum on the other. My dark circles are hereditary also caused by thin skin around the orbital eye area making the poor circulation problem more visible. I also have hollows around my eyes and the fact that I wear glasses probably contributes to this annoying problem. Its taken about 6-8 weeks but I am seeing an improvement its also working better that the Peter Thomas Roth, i have been comparing it to. Dark circles are not completely gone but still are much lighter the skin is also thigher and I dont have the hollows I now still have around my other eye, will give it a little longer to really compare than will use it on both eyes. I suggest taking before and after photos 4 and 8 weeks after to measure results!
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #12
EmpressS
TN
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

nice product- very smooth to apply

-March 7, 2011
I actually really like this product. I got a trial size with a sensitive skin cream I brought from the range (which I love). I use this day and night, and though I cant say its a miracle, for the price it definitely delivers some kind of result. Its great under makeup, gives my under eye a soft glow, moisturises yet sinks right in leaving no greasy residue, and I have noticed that generally my under eyes look brighter and healthier. I will probably purchase this is full size once my trial size runs out. I think it rivals other eye creams that are far more expensive...
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #13
MDCC11
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great Product

-February 23, 2011
I've been using this product for about four weeks now, and I'm beginning to see a difference (I use it at night and in the morning). My dark circles have improved, along with the texture of the skin around my eyes. I love that you only need a tiny bit of the product as well. I hesitate to give the product five stars because they promise optimal results in 8 weeks. But it's definitely a great value and a good eye cream.
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #14
runruntx
Dallas, Tx
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Love it!

-February 11, 2011
I am very skeptical when it comes to beauty products. A lot of them over promise & under deliver. Not this one. I love, love, love it! And I can already tell a difference. Non-greasy, lightweight, fabulous. I apply it 2x a day & my mascara does not run after my morning application. I have tried every product out there & this one is superb!
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #15
Kinnetic
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

No change

-November 22, 2010
I've used the product for about a month now and can't see any difference.
StriVectin SD Eye Concentrate for Wrinkles Review #16
meish
California
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

best eye product ever

-October 29, 2010
Love this product. This is an eye cream and treatment product all in one. Can use this under the eye and the eye lid as well. Finally - don't have to layer products - area looks smooth and feels hydrated all day. Have been searching for the perfect eye cream for years. My search is over.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com