ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel

Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel

A refreshing, soap free, foaming, cleansing gel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 of 1(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel Reviews
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel Review #1
opalgirl
St. Louis, MO
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love it

-March 2, 2009
I love the way this product cleanses. I tightens a little without feeling "tight". Definitely helps with unclogging pores.
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel Review #2
carol
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Amazing!

-September 30, 2008
I feel like I've tried every product for my adult-acne face and this was like an immediate "ah!" My skin cleared up practically overnight [no kidding!] and my previously GIANT pores have almost disappeared. I highly recommend this product! I can't wait to try others in the line.
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel Review #3
kristine
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it

-September 8, 2007
This gel really washes off the dirt, grim, oil and pollutants of the day without drying out your skin. The product is so rich, a little goes a long way, and I usually replace every 8 months-1 year. Awesome product for an inexpensive price.
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel Review #4
Ellie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Exuviance Purifying Cleanser

-August 2, 2007
I love this cleanser. I have Rosacea and I have tried a lot of products and this one is still the one I like the best!
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel Review #5
Danna
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

One use & I'm hooked

-June 15, 2007
I am in love with this cleanser - you need only the tiniest bit to get a really clean face. My skin is sensitive and I don't experience any irritation. It smells delicious and I can't wait to wash my face day & night! It might not work for me in the winter when I get very dry, but I will probably try the Exuviance cleansing milk for that season. I just started using this line and I'm nuts about it. I hope I see great results like all of the other happy users.
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel Review #6
Cheryl
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Almost perfect

-April 14, 2007
I love the smell and results this cleaner leaves. I look refreshed and feel invigorated. The only downside is that you must use the toner with it, or it can dry your skin out. The moisture balance toner in combination with this, is a high recommendation. Please consider buying the toner as well, or you may wind up with dry patches. This is a plus for oily or comibination skin though.
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel Review #7
Vivian
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Wonderful

-November 20, 2005
Thoroughly cleanses and even smells great. One bottle also lasts a long time!
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel Review #8
CC
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great

-January 11, 2005
w/o making my skin dry after using it. pleasant scent
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel Review #9
Erika H.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I'm hooked!

-December 22, 2004
I have been using this cleanser for three years now and absolutely love it! It completely removes dirt and make-up, without leaving your skin too dry. It has a great, citrusy scent, also. I have now gotten all the women in my family hooked on it, too!
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel Review #10
Veronica W.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Gotta have it!!

-December 19, 2004
This product is the best thing that happened to me. It washes away all my make- up and leaves my face so smooth....
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel Review #11
fie
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

ooh my..

-April 18, 2004
I really love it:) you should try it:)
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel Review #12
Kathy Kink
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best Cleanser Ever Used

-April 1, 2003
This cleanser is great. Great fresh smell, excellent consistency, thoroughly cleans all makeup off, and the best part is that it does not burn my eyes when taking eye makeup off!!It leaves my clean feeling so smooth, clean and very fresh. I love this product.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com