ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Clarisonic Exclusive Mia ARCONA Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Clarisonic Exclusive Mia ARCONA Set

An exclusive set that contains the Clarisonic Mia and two trial sized ARCONA products.A $207 Value
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Clarisonic Exclusive Mia ARCONA Set Reviews
Clarisonic Exclusive Mia ARCONA Set Review #1
young62
Hawaii
Pros: does the job
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Just the greatest

-October 29, 2010
I was skepitcal at first but after using it for almost a year, this product helps to control my acne and keeps my skin clean and smooth, Couldn't ask for anything more!
Clarisonic Exclusive Mia ARCONA Set Review #2
skincare123
Whidbey Island, WA
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Clarisonic Mia

-October 29, 2010
I was at first very skeptical that a little brush on a rotating tool would do anything for my skin.....wrong! This little mia packs a big punch, it feels like nothing is happening to your skin but after about a week, my pores look nonexistent, or really have shrunk! My makeup goes on to my now baby soft skin beautifully. Plus I feel like I am pampering my self everyday! I love this Mia, will probably buy the "normal" brush head next, I have oily skin so I believe I can tolerate it, plus I do go down my neck and on my chest area. Love love love, if you're on the fence, don't be you will absolutley fall for this once you start using it, a bit addicting. I also got it on a 20% off sale, so great savings!
Clarisonic Exclusive Mia ARCONA Set Review #3
danne
Richmond Ky
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Loved this so much

-October 28, 2010
I bought the Clarisonic for myself at another store loved it so much I just ordered my sister one for xmas.
she had been commenting every day about my skin looking younger. I took advantage of theSkin Stores free shipping and a 20% off promotion I know it will be her favorite gift. I swear by my Clarisonic Exc. Arcona Set. My skin looks youger, feels softer, and feels clean and fresh.
Clarisonic Exclusive Mia ARCONA Set Review #4
crocko
Australia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

OMG - definitely the best investment I have made !

-October 27, 2010
I am so excited - this little fella is just awesome. I have been wanting a 'better' system for my cleansing as I have to frequently get dermabrasion, no matter what cleansers I use (just a built up of product no doubt) - this little baby does the trick. My products are absorbing faster and I am only needing half the amount - a save already. So impressed am I, I have purchased one for my mother-in-law for christmas - she is going to be wrapped !
Clarisonic Exclusive Mia ARCONA Set Review #5
nowaytosay
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Purchase Ever

-October 26, 2010
This is my second Clarisonic. I had a Clarisonic pro for 1 year and decided to get this for travel. I love the Clarisonic. It keeps my skin clear and smooth. This version is much more portable with the magnetic charger. The original charger is large and heavy. I do miss the speed settings and beeping of my Clarisonic pro, but it does not hinder the performance of this product. The speed of the Clarisonic mia is somewhere between the low and medium speed setting of the regular Clarisonic. I have used all the different brush heads and found the white one to be best.
The mia does not hold the charge for as long as the original but it will probably last you a week before you have to recharge it.
If you want to save money, the Clarisonic mia is sufficient for your face and will give you the same results. However, if you plan on using the Clarisonic on your body, the full sized one is better because it has a longer handle (this is good for the back) and also the spot therapy option. I use this Clarisonic Mia at home when my Clarisonic pro is charging :)
Clarisonic Exclusive Mia ARCONA Set Review #6
CrystalYoga
Pros: lightweight, effective, easy to use
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Good Product

-October 19, 2010
This Mia is very convenient to use and charge. I think it works as good as the full version plus it's so small I can bring it anywhere, 1 charge can last me 1 week as I like it very much and must use it 2 minutes every night. I just press it lightly on my face and move so it not harsh at all and make my skin smoother after 2 weeks of using. I cut down the exfoliate step because of Mia.. still need longer time to observe other benefit.
Clarisonic Exclusive Mia ARCONA Set Review #7
heathmc
Cambridge, UK
Pros: cleans like no other, skin is unbelievably smooth
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Must Have

-October 17, 2010
The Clarisonic is easily the best skincare purchase I've ever made...worth every penny and a must have addition to any skin regimen. You can continue to try all the products you want, but none will be as effective as the Clarisonic. Skin is immediately softer and noticeably radiant. Later on, blackheads and clogged pores disappear. Make this product a must have, especially with the holidays coming up. Plus, the SkinStore commonly has discounts, which I've never seen anywhere else on the Clarisonic.
Clarisonic Exclusive Mia ARCONA Set Review #8
Bonniegirl
CA
Pros: gentle
Cons: heavy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great skin product

-September 21, 2010
I love my new Clarisonic. My face is so clean and smooth. I instanly recommended it to my sister who bought one and loves it too.
Here's to younger looking and feeling skin!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com