ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask

ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask

A hydrating mask that leaves skin supple, soothed and balanced.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask Reviews
ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask Review #1
Shoegal69
New York
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

The Best!

-August 7, 2014
I saw on Dr. Oz women should use a hydrating mask with wine as one of the ingredients so I thought I would give it a try. This mask is the best! It's very soothing & after I rinsed it off my skin just glowed! My skin looked so hydrated & so soft! The only con is I wish it was a bigger tube for the price. But I use both am/pm moisturizers from Arcona as well, they are fantastic products that work!!
ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask Review #2
Matt
Torrance, CA
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle, hydrating, calming
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:sensitive

Seriously Hydrating

-July 3, 2014
The mask is THE best hydrating mask I have ever used. The smell is wonderful. The texture is thick and creamy. The mask does not harden like a clay mask but after about 10 minutes, I notice my skin absorbing the mask. The mask rinses easily and leaves a light hydrating residue. Sometimes, I don't need to apply a moisturizer afterwards. Highly recommend to anyone with dry or sensitive skin.
ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask Review #3
DurhamGirl
Durham, NC
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, quality ingredients
Cons: sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

fantastic product

-March 7, 2012
I was searching for a natural-ingredients face mask that was high in anti-oxidant treatment and contained hyaluronic acid -- I found the perfect product in the ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask. It is a fabulous product, and I love it. I use it post-exfoliation, and it smooths on easily. It smells great, is gentle (I have sensitive skin that reddens and itches at the slightest irritant), and works like magic. My skin looks healthier (more clear, better color and texture) and feels better hydrated. I highly recommend it. One downside: it is a bit sticky, and so you have to take it off with a warm washcloth, rather than just splashing your face with water.
ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask Review #4
S7WB
Burlington, NC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Really Hydrates!!

-December 6, 2011
I really like the Wine Hydrating Mask. It goes on creamy, unlike many masks I have tried and does not dry or crack as it absorbs into the skin. After I wash it off, my skin feels smooth and very hydrated.
It is especially good for my skin as the weather turns colder since it tends to dehydrate in the winter months. I'm looking forward to continue using it and will definitely purchase it again.
ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask Review #5
HelenH
Melbourne, Australia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Lovely Mask

-October 11, 2011
Following other reviewers comments, I use this before I have an occasion to attend. My skin is very moisturised and slightly plumped after use. I use a cloth to remove and comes off relatively easy.
ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask Review #6
xqqdaisy
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-April 1, 2011
everything is good. it smells delicious. but it is so hard to wash off!!! cant wash it off so i just leave it on my face. a bit disappointed. the producer should definitely work on this problem~
ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask Review #7
GinaG
Washington
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

I love this mask

-January 13, 2011
I usually don't really care for masks, but I really love this one! It does not feel like clay or dirt. It is extremely smooth and moisturizing. It is silky smooth and soft. Removes easily and leaves your skin already moisturized without the need for additional lotion or cream!
ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask Review #8
CynSF
San Francisco, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Wonderful Luxury for my Skin!

-January 5, 2011
I use the Arcona Wine Hydrating Mask which I discovered at a Napa Spa in CA and fell in love. So glad I can order it here! I use it on my face after a shower or face cleansing and it feels amazing. So happy Dr. Oz featured wine masks and how the resveratol (found in grapes) is great for your skin. It just validates that this mask not only feels great but is good for my skin too!
ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask Review #9
nobska19
Washington, DC
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

superb mask

-December 21, 2010
I have normal skin that tends to be drier in the cold winter air, and purchased this mask to soothe my skin. To my surprise, this mask not only soothed my chapped cheeks, but also plumped up and softened my entire face. I felt wonderful afterwards - and looked like I'd gotten a lot more sleep than 4 hours! I'm going to follow another reviewer's advice and use this as my "going out" mask to make me look more youthful and bright for special occasions. LOVE this product!
ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask Review #10
rmoaustin
Austin, MN
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Amazing Mask

-November 10, 2010
This mask not only smells wonderful, but feels wonderful on my skin. I use it about every other day after cleansing with the raspberry acne bar. It feels so soothing, cooling, and hydrating on my skin. After 15 minutes I rinse it off, and my skin is beyond smooth. I love it!
ARCONA Wine Hydrating Mask Review #11
OliverLA
Beverly Hills, CA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Amazing before important event

-August 23, 2010
That MASK is my favorite mask. I like to use it right before going out. It seriously plumps the skin. When you rinse it, a layer actually stays on the skin, if you a apply make up after, you skin will look like flawless baby skin. Serious Hydrator, perfect anti aging!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com