ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for ARCONA Cranberry Toner

ARCONA Cranberry Toner

This 3 in 1 toner cleanses, tones and hydrates skin.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
ARCONA Cranberry Toner Reviews
ARCONA Cranberry Toner Review #1
amandapanda118
Phoenix, AZ
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great toner

-November 4, 2013
This product smells great and removes any lingering makeup or grime your face wash misses. I love it because it is gentle on my skin and leaves it soft! Does not dry it out at all.
ARCONA Cranberry Toner Review #2
Eilkas
Santa Rosa Valley, CA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleansing
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Gentle and Refreshing

-December 28, 2012
This gentle toner is refreshing and removes the last traces of cleansers or skin care products. It leaves my mature, dry, sensitive skin feeling velvety soft. I find the fragrance to be light and pleasant but that is, of course, a personal preference. Remember to shake the bottle before squirting the toner out onto a cotton pad. I find that three squirts does my entire face, neck, and chest. As toners goes, this is a bit pricey, so I stock up during sales :-)
ARCONA Cranberry Toner Review #3
Kjimenez
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Awesome product

-September 21, 2012
Awesome product. First time user leaves my face very smooth and clean. Love this product will definetly purchase again
ARCONA Cranberry Toner Review #4
Birdy
Chicago, IL
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Wonderful!

-December 3, 2011
I only recently discovered the Arcona line and I have really enjoyed using a few of their products. I like this cranberry toner as it offers a quick, easy way to freshen the skin. I've used it to remove a full face of make up and as a freshener in the mornings..it does a very effective job...and the scent is just lovely too!
Great product from a GREAT company!
ARCONA Cranberry Toner Review #5
shahzam04
California
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Daily makeup remover

-September 19, 2011
I had previously used an alcohol-based astringent (which is the worst possible thing you can use, but I felt it cleaned my skin), and once I tried this toner, I was hooked! Great smell and leaves your skin feeling soft in addition to clean.
ARCONA Cranberry Toner Review #6
Sofabel
Burlington, Vermont
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

I LOVE this toner!

-May 27, 2011
I first was exposed to to this toner at a spa in Mexico. The aroma was fantastic and I bought a bottle right then. I love the way it smells and makes my skin feel and have been using it for a couple of years. I never use anything else now!
ARCONA Cranberry Toner Review #7
nobska19
Washington, DC
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

excellent toner

-March 11, 2011
I have normal skin with drier cheeks, and this toner has been perfect for me. Since I'm too lazy to wash my face at night, I use this toner after makeup remover to clean my face. I am an ARCONA devotee, but even if this weren't an ARCONA product I'd still have fallen in love with it. It's gentle yet effective at cleansing. Smells fantastic, too! I'd think all but the driest skins would do well by this toner. My one complaint about it is the pump, which took me a few tries to get the toner on the cotton pad and not somewhere else. Love this product and will be purchasing it again!
ARCONA Cranberry Toner Review #8
THCat
San Francisco
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

My Favorite Toner

-October 24, 2010
I keep coming back for this toner. It does not dry out my skin, but makes it feel very fresh, and I love that the Arcona line is all natural. If I don't have a lot of time to do a whole routine, I can skip the cleanser and just use this with a cotton pad in the morning.
ARCONA Cranberry Toner Review #9
xtine
Seattle, WA
Pros: lightweight, gentle, nourishing, no artificial ingredients, nondrying, appropriate for oil and acne skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Toner Available

-August 13, 2010
Quite simply the best toner I have ever used. Grateful to Skinstore.com for adding this line of products. This toner is appropriate for acnegenic skin, but it is nondrying, soothing, and nourshing.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com