ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for ARCONA Travel Kit Basic Five - Normal Skin

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

ARCONA Travel Kit Basic Five - Normal Skin

This cosmeceutical grade kit focuses on anti-aging for those with normal skin types.A $96.50 Value
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
ARCONA Travel Kit Basic Five - Normal Skin Reviews
ARCONA Travel Kit Basic Five - Normal Skin Review #1
Cate3330
Big Sky MT
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, results are seen quickly, tea toner bar minimizes pores
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

So glad I decided to "splurge"!

-September 28, 2012
I have issues with blemishes, pores, and blackheads. This set was great, best results I've ever seen from a face care set. Seriously. The tea bar is my favorite thing in here - leaves skin feeling smooth, clean, and firm. And their promise is true, my pores really are smaller and I have far less blackheads. The cranberry moisturizer is incredibly lightweight but does its job! You don't need anything else to add to it. Even though the sizes are small, I've been using this every day for about a month and it looks like its hardly been used, so it'll last a while for sure. A great investment! Try it for sure.
ARCONA Travel Kit Basic Five - Normal Skin Review #2
JoeD
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-June 26, 2012
I've been using Arcona Basic Five for about 4 wks now & I absolutely love it. My face feels wonderful. I was having some breakouts & they are all cleared up. I would highly recommend these products.
ARCONA Travel Kit Basic Five - Normal Skin Review #3
judyt
Cin, OH
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

The Best

-June 8, 2012
I try other stuff and have to come right back to Arcona, The very best skincare out there
ARCONA Travel Kit Basic Five - Normal Skin Review #4
ArconaLover
Midwest
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, natural product
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best comprehensive skincare system out there!

-February 6, 2012
I go from cold, dry winters to hot, humid summers and my skin changes along with it. I use the Normal Skin Basic Five for the winter months and the Problem Skin Basic Five in the summer.
These products are worth every penny! The soaps smell so yummy you want to eat them (and heck, you probably could). Plus, there is no need for toner -- the pH balance is perfect. The exfoliators are top notch and they last forever. (The Golden Grain Gommage is also a wonderful mask if you so desire.)
The ease of ordering in a travel kit size is perfect for me -- it's easy for on the go and there is no silly mark-up for a smaller size. Ounce for ounce, the price is the same. This company has integrity and makes an amazing product that I will use for the rest of my life.
Give it two months to transform your skin and you too will be a true believer!
ARCONA Travel Kit Basic Five - Normal Skin Review #5
Lokia
Mid Coast Maine
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing!!

-December 28, 2011
I saw many improvements from smoothness,uneven skin/discolorations,made scars less noticble,lessened spider veins(specially around neck)Can last 3 months if applied to moist skin.Tea Toner Bar & Golden Grain Commage also healed ruff /dry elbows.I loved smells very soothing to me!
ARCONA Travel Kit Basic Five - Normal Skin Review #6
NY2LA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: the nightime serum has a less than pleasing smell.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great all inclusive kit!

-November 15, 2011
Great introductory kit! So easy to use and the you really only need a little of each product when applying in the AM and PM. I do think my skin is looking better since using the kit. Look forward to trying more products from the Arcona line.
ARCONA Travel Kit Basic Five - Normal Skin Review #7
lmbaratka
Maryland
Pros: absorbs quickly
Cons: smell
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great products!

-September 6, 2011
Love the formulation. The products are easy to use and work well. The the kit is a great way of testing out the products without a huge committment. The only problem I have is the grape scent for the Magic White Ice. Not a scent I would ever associate with luxury...
ARCONA Travel Kit Basic Five - Normal Skin Review #8
Alkabula
Columbus, Ohio
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, improves skin texture
Cons: smell is interesting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love It!

-April 7, 2011
I've been trying to find the perfect skin care for my normal to combination aging skin. I first tried the Magic White Ice and was impressed. So, I decided to get the travel kit to get an idea of how the entire line of products worked on my skin. In a word? Fabulous! I can really see the improvement in my skin - it's softer, clearer, it almost glows (that was said by my estitician). I also like the way the products work together and luckily - there's a card that tells you what to use when for optimal result. I am sold on ARCONA!
ARCONA Travel Kit Basic Five - Normal Skin Review #9
Kellianne
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

First arcona experience

-September 28, 2010
I absolutely LOVE these products! My skin feels so much cleaner and just all around better
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com