ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for ARCONA Toner Tea Bar

ARCONA Toner Tea Bar

This cleansing bar helps to heal and strengthen your skin as it minimizes pores.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
ARCONA Toner Tea Bar Reviews
ARCONA Toner Tea Bar Review #1
ThatGirl
Vandalia, OH
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle, works!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Impressed

-September 12, 2013
I have cystic acne in my 30's. Previously have been using Murad. Just this gentle cleanser alone is perfect. It leaves my skin feeling wonderful. Has a great fresh smell. Tightens pores without leaving your face dry and tight. You will love the way this Toner makes you feel. Lathers nice and rinses clean. Lasts a long time. Also the container it comes in is a nice soap dish!!! LOVE
ARCONA Toner Tea Bar Review #2
corfiela
Midwest
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, non-drying
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Gentle, Effective Cleaner

-July 20, 2012
This is a great cleanser. It removes oil, dirt and makeup but doesn't dry your skin. It has a very pleasant fragrance and lathers nicely. It's convenient to use with a face brush. It lasts for a very long time - at least 4 months. It rinses clean away, leaving no film or residue. It travels well in its jar and there's no fear that it will squeeze out and get all over your bag. The ingredients are effective and natural.
ARCONA Toner Tea Bar Review #3
nerdygirl
Emeryville, CA
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

the only bar you'll ever need

-June 30, 2012
you can't even call this a soap. it's a "bar" and it's magic.
I primarily love this bar for it's intoxicating fragrance- it feels like aromatherapy + gentle cleansing. My face never feels stripped, but rather refreshed and nurtured. I've even gotten my boyfriend hooked!
ARCONA Toner Tea Bar Review #4
g2cb
California
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

best for daily use

-February 9, 2012
I have been using this bar for a little over a year. After suffering from acne for most of my life, this product is a godsend. Not only is my skin clear, but my pores are small without the feeling being blocked or tight. This bar will last a long time with 2X daily use and should be allowed to sit in the soap dish of its packaging. Well worth the price and would be a great way to begin your trial of this line.
ARCONA Toner Tea Bar Review #5
Babychick
mandeville, la
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
Cons: pricey, funny smell
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

arcona toner tea bar

-September 13, 2011
I like this Arcona Toner Tea bar since it does not make my face feel dry after washing. I use it with my Clarisonic Mia and it works together perfectly. Only thing I do not like is the smell of this soap. It is not a bad smell. It is just something I have to get used to. I also did used Arcona Rasberry Bar which smelled better. However, the Toner Tea Bar is much more friendly to my dry aging skin since it does not make my skin feel dry and tight. I think if you have dry skin, this Toner Tea Bar is better for you. Overall I am happy with this soap.
ARCONA Toner Tea Bar Review #6
antiagingaddict
Kansas
Pros: gentle, non-drying
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

NEVER Thought I'd Use A Bar Soap

-August 1, 2011
An Arcona Rep had to practically beg me to try this. I'm 54, with dry, aging skin, and I just knew this would make my skin feel dry and tight. Nothing could be farther from the truth. The smell and lather are lovely, a bar lasts me about a year, and the texture of my skin is marvelous after using it. I just leave it in the container, wet my clarisonic brush and run it over the soap, then clean my face and rinse. I've tried many other cleansers, including Purity, and nothing else comes close.
ARCONA Toner Tea Bar Review #7
RedAppron
Missouri
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily
-April 13, 2011
This is truly the best cleanser that I have ever used. I used it for almost a month and love it.
ARCONA Toner Tea Bar Review #8
Utahyogi
Salt Lake City, UT
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, clean
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Pure awesomeness

-October 27, 2010
I have been using this soap for two years, and I have only been through two bars. I have been buying it at a local spa, where an aesthetician told me to cut it in quarters and it should last for one year. She was spot-on. I had an old boyfriend use it last year on his hands and raved about the scent. I leave it in my soap dish by the bathroom sink. I was a sucker and started using it because I read that Madonna loves it. It's changed the texture of my skin, it's smoother, and I feel clean and not dry after each use. It does smell herbal heavenly and I love how it lathers up! I won't switch to anything else, and hallelujah I just found the 20% sale on this site! Righteous.
ARCONA Toner Tea Bar Review #9
Anthony
California
Pros: pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:M
Skin Type:dry
-July 30, 2010
This is an excellent cleanser bar for those who are looking for an all natural product and avoid the laboratory chemicals. I loved the very natural herbal smell. I rubbed my damp clean wash cloth on the bar and then worked up a nice lather on my face, rinsed my face with water and my skin felt great. Not over drying. I recommend this product for anyone looking for a natural product who has been dissappointed by other natural products in the past!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com