ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit

Correct the visible signs of aging and prevent further damage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Reviews
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Review #1
chitown84
Chicago, IL
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: ineffective
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Wanted to like it...

-March 18, 2013
I'm a huge Perricone MD fan. I've enjoyed virtually all the products I've used and have noticed an improvement in my skin. Unfortunately, after daily use for almost 3 months now, I haven't seen any improvement in reduction of fine lines or dark circles. Being 29, maybe I don't have a lot of damage to begin with, but I really wanted some fine lines smoothed and help with dark circles. Trying the Acyl-Glutathione next, hoping for results!
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Review #2
mia4now
New York, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: hard to dispense
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Good Value

-March 8, 2013
I am pretty certain that the Vit. C. serum did diminish my undereye darkness. I liked it a lot.
It is almost impossible to control the amount when dispensing the HP Eye Lift product. It spurts out way too much wasted product. I can not vouch for its effectiveness but will not rebuy the Eye Lift esp b/c of the dispensing issue.
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Review #3
eirini
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

good work

-December 25, 2012
I think that Vitamin C Ester ey serum doea great work as far it concerns dark circles, it really brightens thea area. I put morning and evening ans I can tell there is difference. As far eye lift , I have tried many eye creams and balms, it is a good cream that moisturises sufficient the area. Great dynamic but the vitamin c serum is THE TOP .
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Review #4
theatrebiz
Chicago IL
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: bad delivery system
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Skin Type:oily

pricey but effective

-May 7, 2012
I have tried many many eye products and this one has done the best job.
Mostly the skin under my eye and the eye lid have needed the most attention and this product is great. I have noticed this skin is noticeably less wrinkled.
My only criticism is the pump bottle is not the best delivery method. When the pump works, it squirts out 3 times too much product, and it stops working once you have about 1/4 of the bottle left.
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Review #5
leew
Phoenix, AZ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: pricey
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Really good on dark circles

-March 2, 2012
I've been purchasing from skinstore for years. But this is my first time to give a review, simply because the effect of this product "PErricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit" is amazing! I have dark circles around my eyes for as long as I can remember, maybe back when I was in middle school. After using this kit for two weeks, the dark circles started to fade. Now, I'm on this product for about 3 months. The skin around my eyes is much brighter and even toned. I feel obligated to tell this to customers who are interested in this product. It's really worth a try.
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Review #6
ProductAddict
NY, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, it actually works!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

It definitely works!

-February 6, 2012
I was looking for something to smooth out the under eye lines, and lift the upper lids.
Although I would never put this on the lids, I applied it to the area under my brows, under the eyes, and the crows feet. I saw a difference in about a week, which has improved over one month of daily use. I've tried so many eye products; none were as effective as this!
The crows feet are less deep and about 50% have disappeared. Not 100% but I'm still very happy with the results. I hope things will continue to improve.
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Review #7
dmja
Moscow, Russia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
Cons: not effective
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

no noticeable change

-January 2, 2012
I love Dr. Perricone products but this did not have any noticeable effect.
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Review #8
Puccesca
Albany, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

It Works

-December 31, 2011
I'm on my second set, and I wasn't really sure how well this stuff worked until I decided to leave it at home during a five day trip out of town. After three days, I noticed the skin below my eyes sagging and bagging, and more sagging and wrinkling on my eyelids. I started using it again as soon as I got back home, and after five days it's starting to improve again, but I think it is going to take a few weeks to get back to where I was. I won't make the mistake of leaving it behind again.
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Review #9
voice
Singapore
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

No more droopy lids

-December 27, 2011
Have been using this for a month and am very happy with product. A bit pricey but worth its price. It does lift the lids and smooths out fine lines under eyes. Waited to write review because I wanted feedback from my sister who has very very sensitive skin. The slightest harsh ingredient causes her to break out whenever she changes skincare products. Gave her a set for Christmas and she has reported good results too.
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Review #10
usarmywyfe
Savannah, GA
Pros: smooth texture
Cons: greasy, heavy
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

No noticeable difference

-November 3, 2011
I have been using the Perricone Eye Lift Synergy Kit for 3 weeks and have noticed none of the promised differences.
One thing I was not pleased with was the greasiness of the product that caused me to wake up with really slimy-feeling eyes, even though I used only one drop.
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Review #11
inchick
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Skin Type:oily

Works so well that I am getting it for my mom!

-October 19, 2011
I am 35 and started developing fine lines around my eyes during winter. I've tried other products, but this one works best! The skin looks lighter, firmer and my lines are significantly reduced. Serum noticeably brightened a few sun spots under my eyes. I am going to try it on my 60+ year old mother now! :-)
The kit is a bit pricey, but it should last for a long time. I've been using it for a month and used up approximately 10% or so.
Highly recommended!
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Review #12
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

It really works!

-August 8, 2011
I have been using both the Firming Eye Lift and Vitamin C Eye Serum for nearly a month now. The little lines around my eyes are diminishing noticeably and the skin looks brighter under my eyes. I also notice a firmer eye area after I apply the Firming Eye Lift! I was skeptical, but am now a believer in these two products. Who knew anything could work this well!
Perricone MD Eye Lift Synergy Kit Review #13
blondgirl
Mclean VA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Skin Type:oily
-December 17, 2010
I have been using high potency eye lift cream for 3 months now and it really does what it says: It lifts!. I had not seen my eyes look so youthful in some time. I decided to try the duo a month ago, but could not tolerate the vitamin C serum. It absorbs quickley, but made skin dry and itchy. Unfortunately, I am intolerant to it, it does not mean it is not a great product for somebody else. I use other Perricone products and cannot say good enough words for this line, this doctor gets it, thanks!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com