ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Pevonia Rose RS2 Gentle Lotion

Pevonia Rose RS2 Gentle Lotion

A soothing, decongesting alcohol-free toning lotion for rosacea and sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Pevonia Rose RS2 Gentle Lotion Reviews
Pevonia Rose RS2 Gentle Lotion Review #1
noviceuser
Chicago area
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

best for rosacea

-April 1, 2013
I have been using this product for one year now, and can say that my rosacea is in remission, better than ever before. This lotion is sprays on, and absorbs quickly. I use it as a base prior to putting on other anti aging treatments.
Pevonia Rose RS2 Gentle Lotion Review #2
Rainey
Oakton, Virginia
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, great for rosacea
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great cleanser for rosacea and sensitive skin

-May 3, 2012
I used Pevonia many years ago. I had been at a spa in the Keys and just fell in love with the product. however, got really tired of paying shipping every time I needed more product. could never find it in Virginia, where I live. So lo and behold I see that The Skin Store carries the entire line! Yahoo!! Not only that, but I always order during 20 percent discount days and shipping is free! How easy is that?
Pevonia Rose RS2 Gentle Lotion Review #3
JuliesMom
Massachusetts
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great Teenager Product

-December 27, 2011
I purchased this for my 17 year old daughter because of her rosacia and sensitive skin. It immediately decreased the redness and her skin is very smooth. This is a great product.
Pevonia Rose RS2 Gentle Lotion Review #4
Loraine
Fort Wayne, IN
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Gentle for sensitive skin, rosacea

-October 23, 2010
Removes last traces of makeup, very gentle toner.
A little goes a long way. Have been using the RS2 regime for 3 months with reduction in flushing, redness.
Pevonia Rose RS2 Gentle Lotion Review #5
luvskin
nyc
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Nice product

-October 22, 2010
It's gentle on my skin and absorbs really fast. I still use it with lotion because my cheeks get so dry.
Pevonia Rose RS2 Gentle Lotion Review #6
Miranda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great product

-July 8, 2008
I love this toner. It is so soothing. It lasts forever too so it is a great deal. My rosacea looks so much better since using this. The scent is light and pleasant. Highly recommended.
Pevonia Rose RS2 Gentle Lotion Review #7
Diana
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great Products

-January 16, 2008
I've had rosacea and very sensitive skin for 30 years. Even before I added the moisturizer and healing gel that are part of the RS2 line, my skin was cooled and calmed by this and the gentle cleanser. This makes you feel loving toward your skin, like finally you've found something that is good for it. Highly recommend the whole line. My pores have shrunk for the first time ever and my skin is less blotchy after only 2 weeks of using all the products.
Pevonia Rose RS2 Gentle Lotion Review #8
Melinda
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

highly recommended

-May 26, 2006
very gentle for sensitive skin, good product
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com