ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer

Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer

Reduce the appearance of large pores, mattify and refine skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Reviews
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #1
FreeLola
GA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

It's A 'Pore' thing!

-February 15, 2013
This is hands down one of THE best products I've ever used. I have had large, or very visible pores across my cheeks and nose for most of my life. When I would ask skin pros how to reduce their appearance, I was always told to exfoliate more, but I have done plenty of that to no avail. This is the one product that ACTUALLY WORKED and made my skin look brighter, smoother and seriously reduced the appearance of my pores. It also made my skin look more clear and healthier in general. I simply dabbed it on after cleansing, before my moisturizer and noticed results almost immediately. I have tried everything but I will be using this product forever because it truly makes my skin GLOW!
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #2
jany
Alpine, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Impressive

-January 9, 2013
It absorbs into my skin so well, feels good and
I can see a great differance right off !
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #3
swisscheese
Orange County, CA
Cons: produced no results
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

doesn't live up to hype

-November 19, 2012
There must be a half a dozen toners out there under $10/bottle that do pretty much the same thing as this stuff. In fact, I have achieved better results with Oxy pads with salicylic acid 2%. After a month of religious use, I saw no change in the appearance of my pores. Very disappointing results.
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #4
NMGirl
NM
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Really does help

-September 11, 2012
This stuff really helps make my very large pores look smaller....and if you have large pores you know that not everything works.
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #5
Marr
NJ
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Toner!

-September 6, 2012
I take care of my skin, but have always been bothered with some blackheads on nose and some blemishes on chin area. This made incredible difference in my skin. Stubborn blackheads on nose are gone, blemishes gone, pores smaller! A great addition to your skin care routine.
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #6
bluegrassgirl
Lexington, KY
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, refreshing, reduces oil, reduces pores
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

My go-to toner!

-August 15, 2012
This is my go-to toner. I love this product and have been using it for many, many months! I use this morning and evening after I've cleansed my skin. To make this product last longer, I pour the product into a spritz bottle and will spray over my entire face and use a cosmetic pad to gently wipe it across my face. One bottle lasts me for at least 4-5 months, maybe longer. My face feels refreshed after I apply this product. I've noticed a reduction in the pore size and my face isn't as shiny.
When I travel, I will often leave this at home and can tell a big difference in the way my skin looks and feels. When I don't use this product, my skin doesn't feel as fresh and my skin is much oiler and shinier.
I started using the Intensive Pore Treatment about 2 weeks ago and using both products together makes my skin look even better. Even my husband complimented me a couple of days ago on how good my skin looks and the only thing I had changed to my routine was adding the Intensive Pore Treatment.
I've tried many toners but this is the one I use all the time and seem to get the best results from.
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #7
Passion4Fashion
Temecula, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Works Great

-June 14, 2012
Just switched over to this product, it doesn't dry out skin and leaves skin feeling soft. I have large pores and see some change but not dramatic. I would recommend this product if you want something non-drying that make your skin feeling great!
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #8
julielove3
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Loved it!

-May 26, 2012
I bought this in part from the reviews it got and because I was desperate to find something for my large pores. This does work and I have noticed they are shrinking. I use it multiple times a day and it also gives my skin a rosy glow which I love! I use this of course with other products from skinstore but if your looking for an all day astringent based product for your large pores then get this!
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #9
bobsbbd
Central Coast, CA
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

The best pore reducer

-December 5, 2011
As my skin ages, my pores seem to be more noticeable. I cannot stand to put on make up, even after using a primer, and the make up settles right into those pores and they show up like blinking lights! Withe Dr. Perricone's Pore Minimizer, I no longer have that problem. This stuff is really great and really quite a bargain for how much you get.
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #10
butterball
Milwaukee, WI
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Great for my mature skin

-September 23, 2011
My skin looks smoother and lines and pores look
less noticible. Love the smell and lightweight
feel under foundation. Skin looks alot younger too!
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #11
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Pore no more!!

-August 8, 2011
This product is amazing! I used to have HUGE pores that were extremely visible and very embarrassing. I used this for a month and now my pores are hardly noticeable. I love this stuff. Right now this is a beauty must-have for me. I recommend you try it if you have visible enlarged pores.
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #12
Chicagoan
Chicago
Pros: lightweight, gentle
Cons: pricey
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Really works

-July 16, 2011
I use in the morning and evening and noticed an improvement in the size of my pores almost immediately. The gal that does my facials noticed, too.
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #13
CobraChick222
MI
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, refines pores, eliminates blackheads
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Pores Be Gone!

-May 22, 2011
I love this product! I use it during Michigan's high humidity months, and it really works as the product description says its going to. It took some time to see a difference, and the funny thing was I didn't think it was working until I saw a photo of myself about a month apart. The difference in my pore size on my nose and cheeks was striking! Oil control during these high-humidity months became more managable, too. This is a product I plan on using April-September every year to manage my excessively oily skin and keep it looking fresh!
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #14
Suzi
CT
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This is incredible

-April 19, 2011
I have never had refined pores...now at a certain age, my pores were actually enlarging. This is not the most expensive of Perricone's products, so it seems cheap. But the fact of the matter is that it is worth every penny anyway because it works! I saw a difference after 3 days. After 2 weeks my pores were never so small! I get monthy/bi weekly facials, and the esthetician says it is almost a miracle.
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #15
Phoenix
NJ
Cons: sticky
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Waste of money

-April 10, 2011
This product does NOTHING! I have gotten better results using eucalyptus witch hazel. Don't wast your money.
Perricone MD Intensive Pore Minimizer Review #16
hexose
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

It works!!!

-November 7, 2010
After using it for a week, I can feel my pore is smaller and somehow the skin looks brighter. However, moisturizer is very important after applying this product. Your skin might feel tie after applying if you do not use moisturize properly.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com