ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Perricone MD Cold Plasma Eye

Perricone MD Cold Plasma Eye

Advanced cold plasma technology now for the eye.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Eye Reviews
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Eye Review #1
jullzz
Sydney
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

The first eye cream I have liked

-October 22, 2012
I have tried a number of eye creams and either saw no results or I developed oil spots around my eyes. I have really liked this cream - I am unto my third pot.
I don't at all mind the slight marine smell. It actually is a nice change from fragranced products and reminds me of the earlier thalgo products that also really worked.
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Eye Review #2
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Allergy life saver!

-August 8, 2011
This product helped my red, itchy eyes get some relief. I have extreme allergies that cause the skin around my eyes to get puffy, red, and burn almost like a rash. Just a few days of applying this cream, day and night, got rid of the ugly and painful rash. Well worth the cost! The changing seasons would be horrible if I didn't have this.
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Eye Review #3
Christinab
El paso, Texas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: smell takes getting use to
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great results

-July 31, 2011
I think this eye cream is one of the best out there for crows feet. I have bought this eye cream twice and I believe they are making the product less odorous. When I first apply the product it does have a slight odor, but goes away after about an hour. The odor is not the most pleasant given most Perrricone products seem to have a wonder smell. I still think the purchase is worth the results.
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Eye Review #4
Amy32
Miami, Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: has a strong fishy odor
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Wonderful results

-July 22, 2011
I love the product. Started using it and did not like the smell but soon got over that. Great, lightweight and effective.
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Eye Review #5
msrubi47
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, lasting
Cons: smells
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

LOVE THIS!

-February 1, 2011
Yes, it stinks, a little. It dissipates quickly and leaves the eyes, especially the crepeness, much less defined and smooth. The smell is not that bad and overall, the price isn't either. A little goes a long way. I actually got a deluxe sample (little over a quater ounce) on another site and have been using it twice a day since mid-November so that should tell you how long it goes. Am buying full size here with the 20% off!
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Eye Review #6
tammyntx
Fort Worth, TX
Cons: smell
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

SMELL IS AWFUL!

-October 19, 2010
I was so looking forward to this eye cream, as I am ever on the lookout for the "perfect one".... I couldn't go to sleep at night because of the smell and in the day it was even on my foundation brush for DAYS!!! It smells like WET DOG to me.
Bummed completely, sending it back!
DON'T RISK IT, IT'S TOO BAD TO LIVE WITH!
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Eye Review #7
tribecagal
nyc,ny
Cons: smells
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

tried to like it...

-August 22, 2010
I couldnt believe my eyes when i read the review from ginapirana today...i thought i was crazy smelling this horrible odor from this eye cream. It really does stink, and your fingers smell too. I must send it back after only two days. I also wondered if people smelled it on my face too.I dont care how good a product is, at least make it odorless if u cant make it smell good. I would not reccommend, sorry. There are other beautiful expensive eye care creams out there that you dont have to keep washing your hands after applying...phew!
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Eye Review #8
seaangel
Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love It!

-July 20, 2010
I've been using this since it came out and was told recently, by a dr. that he can't believe that I have no lines around my eyes and the eye contour is perfect! He was amazed! I owe it all to this product which I use A.M. and P.M. under my eye moisturizer. It's pricey, but it lasts a long time!
Perricone MD Cold Plasma Eye Review #9
ginapirana
Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: smells like dead fish
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

horrible smell

-July 3, 2010
I really wanted to like this. I was given this as a birthday gift. The product went on nicely and I did notice some tightening and lessening of crows feet. BUT, the SMELL. The product has the smell of very old, out in the sun, dead fish. It did not diminish. I used the product for 4 days before giving up. I was concerned others could smell it. It was truly nauseating. I took away 3 stars solely because of the smell.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com