ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Philosophy The Microdelivery One Minute Purifying Enzyme Peel

Philosophy The Microdelivery One Minute Purifying Enzyme Peel

A one minute, in home enzyme peel that reveals more healthy, radiant skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Philosophy The Microdelivery One Minute Purifying Enzyme Peel Reviews
Philosophy The Microdelivery One Minute Purifying Enzyme Peel Review #1
Mega
Melbourne, Australia
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Fastest Way to Cleanse!

-December 27, 2011
This peel is the fastest and easiest way to get squeeky clean and radiant skin! I love that it doesnt smell or feel like im adding bad chemicals to my skin. I love using it before i got to bed, as it gives my skin a fresh feel! Love! Love! Love it!!
Philosophy The Microdelivery One Minute Purifying Enzyme Peel Review #2
Anonymous
Northern Virginia
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, works on delicate skin
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Excellent Gentle Exfoliator

-June 28, 2011
Thick gel doesn't lather, rests on face for 1-3 minutes. Smells pleasantly citrus. effectiveness increases with time. remember to use sunscreen. I love this better than microdelivery peel.
Philosophy The Microdelivery One Minute Purifying Enzyme Peel Review #3
Vanb
VA
Pros: gentle
Cons: sticky
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

effective!

-April 4, 2011
This peel was reccomended to me and I had never used one before. I think it is great for getting rid of mild acne and clearing your face so it looks fresher. It is pretty gentle compared to other peels out there. It tingles when you put it on but it isn't painful or unbearable.
Philosophy The Microdelivery One Minute Purifying Enzyme Peel Review #4
Micki
Omaha, NE
Pros: gentle, works well
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

results without being harsh

-October 30, 2010
I love the ease of use of this product. Great results without alot of fuss. My skin feels amazing!
Philosophy The Microdelivery One Minute Purifying Enzyme Peel Review #5
Jena
Ohio
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great Stuff

-October 22, 2010
This peel is great! I only leave it on for 2 minutes and it does have a slight tingle. After you wash it off your face feels so smooth. I use this product every other day. I do think it is rather expensive though.
Philosophy The Microdelivery One Minute Purifying Enzyme Peel Review #6
Mianaima
El Paso, TX
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Good purchase

-October 19, 2010
I bought this peel about 2 weeks ago & I love it. It tingles a little when you put it on, but it is not harsh at all. It really feels like it's exfoliating my skin. I haven't seen smaller pores on my nose yet, but when I take off the mask my nose seems to be peeling and I think that is good. It seems to be getting rid of dead cells. I will definitely buy again.
Philosophy The Microdelivery One Minute Purifying Enzyme Peel Review #7
wylie1204
Seattle
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

A GREAT Peel!

-August 20, 2010
This is really a great peel. Not only does it contain lactic acid for exfoliation, but also two different enzymes to eat away all of the dead skin. The directions say to leave it on for 1-3 minutes, but I will usually leave it on for 10. I do regular peels so my skin can tolerate it. It makes my skin feel so soft and smooth and very clean. It's like a clean slate for my skincare products to soak in better. I really love this. Not too gentle but not irritating either. A good medium peel for everyday.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com