ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Pevonia Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser

Pevonia Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser

An anti-bacterial, soothing and calming facial cleanser for acne/problematic skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 of 2(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Pevonia Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser Reviews
Pevonia Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser Review #1
Sonya
Phoenix, AZ
Pros: lightweight, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great Natural Product

-August 5, 2011
I have acne issues and was looking for something gentle but a great cleanser. This cleanser is great and exfoliates really well.
Pevonia Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser Review #2
Queenconsumer
Colorado
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, cleanses well
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Immediate Results

-March 18, 2011
I was a Skeptical buyer as usual and in need of a fabulous change in skin care. After one use of the cleanser my skin was soft and very clean. My face is glowing and my texture has never been so smooth and gorgeous! I love this product and now want to try more of the line!!
Pevonia Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser Review #3
Charlotte
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Brilliant.

-September 17, 2008
I used to have a lot of breakouts and found a regime that gave me clear skin for three years, but in the last six months it stopped working for me my skin began to break out again. I tried a number of different medicated and commercial skin care lines (some quite expensive) and nothing worked until i tried this cleanser along with the tonic and creme. Can't express how pleased I am, no new breakouts and it's facing the spots i already had. Woo!
Pevonia Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser Review #4
Charlotte
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Brilliant.

-September 17, 2008
I used to have a lot of breakouts and found a regime that gave me clear skin for three years, but in the last six months it stopped working for me my skin began to break out again. I tried a number of different medicated and commercial skin care lines (some quite expensive) and nothing worked until i tried this cleanser along with the tonic and creme. Can't express how pleased I am, no new breakouts and it's facing the spots i already had. Woo!
Pevonia Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser Review #5
KT
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Instant Change

-September 8, 2008
My skin is oily and the tone is uneven. My friend left her Pervonia scrub at my apartment and I tried it... I am in love. My skin not only feels better, it looks better and was noticeably less greasy for THE ENTIRE day. I didn't even have to reapply powder. This is a miracle product. I'll never go back!
Pevonia Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser Review #6
karen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

wonderful

-October 4, 2007
a good product that without advertising came to my hands, and as you good things are kept in secret. this brand products really work, I had a problematic acne skin and the products they have for it are really what they say they are, my skin felt wonderful after trying the products, right now i am trying another kind of products of the same brand, they are good
Pevonia Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser Review #7
Heather
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Love it!

-March 31, 2007
I have been using this cleanser for about three months now. My skin had been breaking out constantly. I have noticed a significant improvement in my skin. My skin has a healthy glow with minimal breakouts. Friends of mine stop to tell me how good / healthy my skin looks! I use this along with other Pevonia toners / creams for best skin results!!!
Pevonia Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser Review #8
Alex G
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

best cleanser ever!

-May 27, 2006
i'm using pevonia professionally and i know for sure: that is one of the best pevonia products! there is no client who didn't benefit from it.
Pevonia Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser Review #9
Lily
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great cleanser!

-February 21, 2006
I have been using this product for about a month and I love it. It has small microbeads that gently exfoliate. It foams up very very well and cleans well. I can notice that the anti-bacterial ingredient in it works because my blemishes have disappeared. Initially I used it twice a day but now I am only using it once a day since it can over-dry. A great cleanser overall!
Pevonia Clarigel Exfoliating Cleanser Review #10
Casie
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Great for Problem Skin!

-January 25, 2006
I have only been using it for about a month now, but I already see a difference in my pores and blackheads! I love it!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com