ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum

Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum

Firm, moisturize, retexturize and brighten the skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum Reviews
Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum Review #1
Pinkybee
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Best Purchase Ever

-February 21, 2012
Since I don't have wrinkles, I can't tell its effect on wrinkles.
However, it indeed firms my skin after application.i can't really see the results for fine lines with it. The point for 5 stars here is due to its effect on lifting and firming.I use clarins facial lift after, to help absorption.
Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum Review #2
Berny32
Flemington, NJ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, brightening
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Wonderful Product

-December 2, 2011
I was amazed at how much better my skin texture became after using this excellent serum. It also firmed my neck and facial skin!
Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum Review #3
ProudMari
Weston, Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, good dispenser
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

LIKE BUTER

-October 8, 2011
Glides on like butter-feels great and I do
believe I am seeing results. Skin seems to
be receiving benefits from the formula-smooth appearance-somewhat firmer and it's just the beginning. I will order again.
I do have confidence my skin will get even better. PTR does a good job with his products.
Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum Review #4
Joliette
Exton, PA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, little goes a long way, effective, no irritation, neat no chance of spills
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Visible Results

-August 27, 2011
My skin appeared younger and firmer after 2 weeks use. As the weeks go by, I have seen continued improvement; and I am still using my first bottle. FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum is a good value.
Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum Review #5
Alabama
Pros: gentle
Cons: did nothing!!!
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-March 22, 2011
Felt good, but did not do what it was advertised to do. No tightening of skin or relaxing of wrinkles.
Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum Review #6
diamonds4me
East Coast
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Cons: no improvement
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Disappointed~~

-March 6, 2011
First, let me say that I use and love many of Peter Thomas Roth's products. However, I have not been impressed with this product. While it does moisturize and feel nice on the skin, I have seen little improvement in the area of firming. I had hoped it would help with the nose to mouth lines, but it hasn't. I will finish the container, but I don't plan to repurchase.
Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum Review #7
terinj
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

I'M 65 --- AND IT DOES WHAT IT'S SUPPOSED TO

-October 23, 2010
I've tired a lot of skin care products and thisis oneof the first that actually does what it says. After about 10 days of use, people began commenting on how "young" I look! It's pricey, but worth it!
Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum Review #8
terimnj
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle, it really works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

ACTUALLY DOES WHAT IT PURPORTS TO DO!

-October 21, 2010
I am 65 and have purchased a lot of skin care products over the years. This is one of the first times I've ever been impressed! It really works to firm and smooth your face, neck and chest. It's a little pricey, but you only get to make a good first impression once ... and for those "lasting impressions" ... like my son's wedding album, it is well worth the cost.
Peter Thomas Roth FirmX Growth Factor Extreme Neuropeptide Serum Review #9
TKnCK
CHICAGO,IL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, can apply make up over, nice packaging
Cons: paying for packaging
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

NOT FOR ME OR "MATURE" SKIN?

-October 19, 2010
I so wanted to like this product but it did nothing for me and had to return. It is a great serum but I bought because of rave reviews on other sites. After consulting with a skin care person in customer service she said very nicely not good for aging skin,in other words it is meant for 30+, those just noticing skin changes.PTR is just starting to get into the aging market and I have already been there a long time. I need the big guns such as prevage.
If I just wanted over priced moisture would have kept. To me it is just very nice packaging,not what I need.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com