ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel

Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel

This gel reduces dehydration, puffiness and dark circles around the eyes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel Reviews
Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel Review #1
Lilpapsgirl
Jacksonville, Fl
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, woprks instantly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Awesome Eye Gel

-July 31, 2013
This eye gel is the only thing that I find works on my eyes. It absorbs quickly and I can literally see my Dark circles disappear. This gel works quickly and easely to erase under eye circles and wears great under make up. I put a pea size amount on my finger tip and rub together my left and right index finger and pat under my eyes. This stuff is amazing, but comes at a price. It is on the expensive side but definetly works.
Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel Review #2
Vcaterina
New Mexico
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, wakes up eyes
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

YUM!

-February 15, 2013
My esthetician used this on my eyes yesterday and I had to buy it. I actually felt my eyes wake up. I was wowed when she put it on my eyes as my eyes are puffy even with my beloved Teamine (which is great for dark circles). It is very refreshing and I got my big eyes back instead of my new, squinty eyes due to puffiness. LOVE this product!
Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel Review #3
patoo
Houston, Texas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Great product

-June 14, 2012
Vitamin C is very well known to help smooth wrinkles and this eye cream is a great example.
Love it !!!
Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel Review #4
lv25
ri
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Luxurious product

-March 24, 2012
This eye gel penetrates and hydrates leaving absolutely no residue LOVE it!!!
Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel Review #5
brelor
Lenoir City, TN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Exactly what I was looking for

-December 19, 2011
This is exactly what I wanted. An under eye moisturizer that wouldn't irritate my eyes, wasn't greasy and would absorb into my skin to provide moister but not interfere with my makeup application or thereafter. Check, check, check and check.
Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel Review #6
Cleopatra
Nashville
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

great base for under eye concealer

-November 6, 2011
I got this to replace Murad under-eye gel which was discontinued. I've found that eye creams make my eyes puffy and concealers cake over them, so a gel is better base. Maybe because of the C, this one doesn't require an eye cream under it. Concealer goes on very smoothly and easily and lasts all day. No puffiness; no dark circles. Note: price is for 1oz, not .5, so it's less expensive than others.
Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel Review #7
Suzie74
Tysons Corner, VA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I feel the title evaluates the eye gel correctly

-April 25, 2011
Although I have not used the gel for a very long period of time; it not only seems to reduce the puffiness but dubs as a primer for eye make up. I do not have dehydration or dark circles, so I did not feel I could give the gel a 5 star. I was not sure of its affect on those problems. I do like the Pevonia products. The gel does not seem to have an odor; which is fine with me. I have allergies; and, it does not seem to bother my eyes.
Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel Review #8
58goingon38
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, fragrance-free, great under makeup
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Best eye lotion

-April 4, 2011
I don't know if it actually helps with dark circles, but it definitely hydrates and smooths fine lines. Plus, unlike a lot of eye creams and lotions, it does not cake under makeup. Feels great going on, too.
Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel Review #9
KYMuse
Hickory, KY
Pros: absorbs quickly, lifts, tightens
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Images
(click to zoom)
User submitted photo
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Wonderproduct from a Wonderful line

-May 31, 2010
Only downfall of Pevonia is the price point, although I've never been disappointed with anything I've bought. I love to keep this gel in the refrigerator, feels wonderful in the morning!
Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel Review #10
Daena
Grand Rapids, MI
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Pevonia C Evolutive Eye Gel

-March 25, 2010
I LOVE this product!! It makes my eyes feel so refreshed and awake. I only wish it cost less.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com