ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Pevonia Eye Makeup Remover

Pevonia Eye Makeup Remover

A gentle aqueous cleansing fluid for the eyelids and lashes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Pevonia Eye Makeup Remover Reviews
Pevonia Eye Makeup Remover Review #1
Aliya
Naples, Florida
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue grey

NOT GOOD

-March 31, 2012
I am surprised to see how other people like this product ! I do not wear ton of make up -- but very minimum ( non water proof mascara and regular eye liner ) . I have to literally wipe my eyes with this remover 10 - 15 times to get my eyes almost clean ! I tried maybe 5 different brands of removers before , this one is definitely the worst . One good thing about it -- natural ingredients . I use pevonia moisturizer and i love it , but this remover will never buy again .
Pevonia Eye Makeup Remover Review #2
booberry
Grove City, PA
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde

gentle no sting

-July 24, 2011
There are products on the market that claim to be gentle but end up stinging my eyes. My eyes need gentle yet thorough and this company has performed beautifully. This comes in a spray application and therefore you can adjust how much you apply to a cotton ball which ends up saving money. I also use their eye cream too which is a great buy considering it is an 1 oz size and you just need alittle dab. I will continue to buy from this line. So far I have been pleased.
Pevonia Eye Makeup Remover Review #3
Seashore
Tampa, FL
Pros: non irratating, non drying, leaves a clean finish
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:blue

Makeup remover

-May 9, 2011
I have been using this remover for a little over 2 years. It is wonderful; particularly with removing eye makeup. I do not need to vigoursly rub my eye area to remove all residue and it leaves a clean non greasy finish without drying.
Pevonia Eye Makeup Remover Review #4
labalb
San Luis Obispo, CA
Pros: easy to remove, non-irritating
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:green

the VERY BEST Eye Makeup Remover EVER!!!

-September 20, 2009
I have made it my personal mission in life to find the perfect eye makeup remover ever since I've worn makeup! I've been trying various different products ever since I was allowed to wear makeup (at sixteen ... strict Italian father). It's been very difficult because I have VERY sensitive eyes and no matter how good a product was at removing the makeup, it always burned and irritated my eyes during and afterward. This is THE VERY FIRST product I have used that removed all my eye makeup (my mascara can give any remover a "run for its money") AND it didn't cause any irritation of any kind. I am just ABSOLUTELY thrilled that I've found this product and trusted the other reviews that I read on this site. Trust me, you will NOT be disappointed!!!
Pevonia Eye Makeup Remover Review #5
Chelsea
Pros: cute bottle
Cons: does not work at all
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5

What is this for ?

-May 11, 2009
I have recently bought this product. In spite of the positive reviews I read on the web site, it just does not work.
I can tell by using this product with a cotton followed by my other eye make-up remover with a cotton.
I am very disappointed with this product and would not recommend to anybody.
Pevonia Eye Makeup Remover Review #6
Marianne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fresh and clean

-August 5, 2008
I loved this product. With one soft wipe all my make-up is gone. Great for use after a late night out with the girls.
Pevonia Eye Makeup Remover Review #7
Wendy W
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Loved it

-September 14, 2007
I recently brought it based on the reviews and I have to say.I'm glad I did. Product can remove the eyemake up easily. mostly import is it won't irratate your eyes. go try it..it is worthy..
Pevonia Eye Makeup Remover Review #8
Christine Towarth
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

So gentle

-June 27, 2006
So gentle on the very, very sensitive skin around my eyes, but so tough on my eye make up. It's so light too. I know it's an aqueous lotion but it really is almost like water! I don't use waterproof mascara because I find it needs too strong a remover than my eyes can stand. But I think I will give it as try because this product is so wonderfully gentle.
Pevonia Eye Makeup Remover Review #9
Shenoa
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it recommend it

-March 14, 2006
Love this product gentle on eyes and comes off easily as stated in directions. On my fifth bottle!!! Doesn't irritate eyes.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com