ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Pevonia Rejuvenation Dry Skin Cream

Pevonia Rejuvenation Dry Skin Cream

For Dry Skin. Maintain skin moisture level and keep its tonicity.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 of 7(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Pevonia Rejuvenation Dry Skin Cream Reviews
Pevonia Rejuvenation Dry Skin Cream Review #1
MsMinnesota
Minnesota
Pros: very hydrating
Cons: bad fragrance
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love the lotion, hate the smell.

-December 1, 2012
I bought this as a replacement to my discontinued Pevonia Optimal cream, which was wonderful. This is hydrating and has a nice texture, but the smell is horrific. If they change the fragrance it would be a do over, as is I'll need to keep looking.
Pevonia Rejuvenation Dry Skin Cream Review #2
Sd1111
Pros: smooth texture
Cons: awful scent
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5

Very disappointing

-November 19, 2012
I have used this cream for over a month now and have unfortunately not been very impressed. First of all, the scent is terrible. I can't pinpoint what it smells like, but it is not pleasant at all, and I find myself holding my breath just to apply the cream. Secondly, I haven't seen much improvement in my skin's tone or texture. It does keep my skin from being dry and tight but it has certainly not created any other noticeable improvements. I won't buy this again.
Pevonia Rejuvenation Dry Skin Cream Review #3
Luv2netshop
Phoenix, AZ
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: highly scented
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Pevonia Botanica rejuvenating dry skin cream

-June 19, 2012
It would be a good addition to my winter skin regimen if I could stand the scent.
I'm in my late forties, with dry sensitive skin (especially in the dry Phoenix winters).
It absorbed quickly and gave my skin a dewey look and feel. I used it for a couple of weeks, unfortunately, I could not get past the scent. Having said that, the scent is like night blooming star jasmine in full bloom, which may be fine for some but too intoxicating for me. Just my luck, bummer.
Pevonia Rejuvenation Dry Skin Cream Review #4
themere
Winter Park, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Just what I needed!

-January 24, 2011
I have a regular regiment that I use on my face both morning or night. The only thing I was missing was a good moisturerizer to cut the dryness out at my morning application. I think I found that with this product! I used to go to my facialist and always have dry skin, especially during the winter months! I was using my retin A and need a moisture boost in the mornings. This was the answer!
Pevonia Rejuvenation Dry Skin Cream Review #5
oregonwoman
Oregon
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Stuff works

-January 1, 2011
I have very dry skin to the point that in winter I break out in a rash. This stuff really keeps my skin well hydrated and as long as I use it daily I get no rash. The beauty is that it is light and easily absorbs into to your skin. Great stuff.
Pevonia Rejuvenation Dry Skin Cream Review #6
Melz
Scottsdale, AZ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, feels wonderful
Cons: no cons
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

awesome face cream

-October 30, 2010
i have used this product now for 6 years. I love it. It is like drinking in the sea and feels like that ocean breath that completely rejuvenates spirit and skin to want to smile brightly, uplift and alive with just a drop. Pretty cool stuff in a jar! Every day. I am grateful for this little slice of heaven in my life. Aloha.
Pevonia Rejuvenation Dry Skin Cream Review #7
JMS84
Dallas TX
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Excellent moisturizer!

-October 8, 2010
This cream is just wonderful, absorbs quickly, leaves a nice suppleness to the skin.
It also smells so heavenly!
I like that it has hyaluronic acid in it to help skin retain moisture.
This never feels greasy or like it is too much.
I am prone to break outs, but this cream is wonderful and doesn't create troubles for my skin.
I will be a long time user of this product!
Pevonia Rejuvenation Dry Skin Cream Review #8
Lynne
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best

-November 3, 2008
I've tried dozens of moisturizers over the years, and finally found a winner! Super effective and easy to apply make-up over. I love it!
Pevonia Rejuvenation Dry Skin Cream Review #9
nicky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great!

-July 7, 2007
I do not have dry skin, but I love this cream. My face craves this cream! The scent is like breathing in a french herb garden on a dewy morning (subtle, refreshing). I love that I can pat it all around my eyes with no stinging.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com