ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps

Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps

Formulated to improve skin firmness, tone and texture.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 15 Answers
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Reviews
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Review #1
Numbergirl
Park City, UT
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Great for sensitive skin

-February 5, 2014
Normally I would shy away from any type of peel since my skin is so sensitive. I started out using this every other day and worked up to using it daily. I am amazed at change in my skin. It looks brighter and the texture has improved. It will definitely remain part of my daily routine.
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Review #2
flygirl
Norwalk, Connecticut
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, easy to use
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Keeps my skin young!

-October 4, 2011
The first time I tried this product was at a Ritz Carlton Spa. They sold the treatment as a $10 add on to my regular facial. I liked it so much I wanted to buy it. In their store, they sold it for $85.00 for the 30 count. I was hoping that I could find it online at a better value. I googled the product and skinstore.com came up. I was able to get a fabulous price and use the product on a regular basis. I have been using it for over a year and my skin never looked better!
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Review #3
JulesH
Bermuda
Pros: lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing

-August 8, 2011
I had terrible skin before this product - please note it is cumulative with use - it has taken 6 months of using, but now after terrible acne, it has minimized my skin issues and I feel fresh. I have the occasional breakout (probably stress related), but this product is amazing!
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Review #4
Sandygirl
New York
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, keeps my skin clean soft and in great shape.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great product

-July 23, 2011
I love this product. Use it every day and feel bereft if I run out of it without having more on hand. Sandy
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Review #5
julielove3
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

AWSOME!!!!!

-April 17, 2011
This is my second shipment for this product and I would never, ever live without it! I am 38 and saw my skin going down hill fast! I have olive skin which had large pores, sun ageing, crows feet, and no glow, I was depressed! I bought this product reading several other reviews of how good it was, well thank you ladies, yes it is that good!!!!!
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Review #6
Peanne
Edmond,OK
Pros: very easy easy to use!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

ONE OF THE BEST SKINCARE PRODUCTS EVER!

-November 1, 2010
I have used this product for several years and I'm sure it's one of the reasons people don't think I'm really 50 years old. There have been times that I've not used this product and I can ALWAYS tell the difference! It is ABSOLUTELY worth every penny!
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Review #7
skinshopper
Ann Arbor, Mi
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

i wouldn't be without these

-October 19, 2010
These pads are a great alternative to expensive facials. They are gentle and really even out skin tone. I use a set about twice a week, in the morning, then apply sunscreen. I haven't had any problems with the large supply drying out, but I always am careful to shut the containers tight.
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Review #8
TKnCK
CHICAGO,IL
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, packets don't dry out
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

MUST HAVE STAPLE FOR ANY SKIN CARE ROUTINE

-October 19, 2010
I started this line when it first came out for acne issues. To this day even though my skin care has become aging rather then acne they are still a staple. They are still a part of any daily skin care routine as they prepare the skin for the treatment that follows. The only caution is mixing retinals with this as you can over dry your skin.
It is tough enough for a teenagers oily skin and is gentle enough for aging skin,just depends on how long you keep on your skin.
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Review #9
cocoablastems
New York, NY
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Awesome skin treatment!

-October 16, 2010
This is a professional-grade skin treatment. It seriously made a huge impact within just a few applications. I love this stuff. it is now a go-to, everyday product for me. I have sensitive skin, and this stuff has not irritated it in the least. My skin looks tons better. Amazing.
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Daily Face Peel/2 Steps Review #10
lilmagil
Virginia
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Worth the cost

-August 20, 2010
Finally at age 28 I found a system that controls breakouts without leaving my skin traumatized and flaking. It's quite expensive but worth the investment for healthy skin. I usually wait to purchase a long-term supply whenever there's a 25%-off promo available. It will take a few weeks to be able to assess the results, so start with the 30-day supply if you're skeptical. It may not work for everyone, but this is finally the right product for me!
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com