ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for CosMedix Opti Crystal

CosMedix Opti Crystal

Replenishes damaged, thinning skin around the eyes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
CosMedix Opti Crystal Reviews
CosMedix Opti Crystal Review #1
dakoda
los angeles
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

I'm sold!!!

-January 21, 2013
this is an odd product that does the best job.....it's sticky with a blue luminescense, but it does the job and lasts all day IF you just use a small amount. It took me awhile to get it down but now a bottle lasts me at least 6 months which makes it so cost effective...I have crepe under eye skin, very delicate and this product keeps my cover up makeup moist and never looks cakey or makes the fine lines look worse. i've been using this product for a few years now and it really rocks!!
CosMedix Opti Crystal Review #2
Mustangsuz
NJ
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, really works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best stuff for eyes and lips

-November 3, 2012
Not only does it really moisturizer around my eyes but this is the best solution for chapped lips. Last winter I had the worst chapped lips ever. Nothing worked and I was in pain. I started using the Cosmedix eye serum and within hours, my lips began to heal. Amazing stuff and worth every penny. A bottle lasts me 6-9 months and I use a dab on my eyes and lips every day.
CosMedix Opti Crystal Review #3
olderthanilook
Milford, MI
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightens dark circles, provides great moisture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Lightener for Dark Under Eye Circles

-May 31, 2012
I have tried just about every product to lighten my dark under circles. Previously, the best product was made by Neocutis. A spa introduced me to CosMedix Opti Crystal and I have re-ordered it whenever I ran out for 2 years. I live in MI and work outside. The product needs to be patted in with the fingertip, but provides excellent moisture and protection for fragile under eye skin. I use it in the morning and a Retin product at night with great success - very few wrinkles for a 50+ who faces the elements daily - recommend it!
CosMedix Opti Crystal Review #4
Anonymous
Austin, TX
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
Cons: sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

The best product yet!

-May 21, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this eye cream. I was hesitant to spend $90 on any product but this one truly works and is worth every penny. I used to have dark circles under my eyes and they have disappeared. I feel as though my eye area is brighter and tighter overall.
Yes, it does go on sticky but it's a small price to pay for the end result.
Also, a tiny dab goes a long way for both eyes. So a bottle will last you several months.
CosMedix Opti Crystal Review #5
Regi
Milwaukee, WI
Cons: sticky, heavy, absorbs slowly
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Poor product

-December 23, 2010
Very expensive and absolutely useless product
CosMedix Opti Crystal Review #6
Anonymous
shawnee, ks
Pros: lightweight
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

disappointed

-December 7, 2010
i unfortunately inherited bags under the eyes from my father. this product was recommended to me by an aquaintence, however, i've been religiously using this for the past several weeks (even during the day although it's greasy) and see no change. i do know two women who are very pleased with their results, but for me the search continues. i will add that this site had the very best value for this product and for that i am thankful.
CosMedix Opti Crystal Review #7
TKnCK
CHICAGO,IL
Pros: pat on, need tiny amount
Cons: sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

BEST FOR MATURE EYES

-November 14, 2010
This is the nicest color serum I have ever seen,sort of a blueish purple color that goes on clear. You use a tiny amount for both eyes and if you have excess apply to lips. I use only at night as to sticky to apply make up over. This is not a negative as you wake up in the am to less wrinkles and well moisturized eye area. Since you need a tiny amount the product should last well over 6 months using only at night.
I also think a great gift idea for the hard to buy for.
CosMedix Opti Crystal Review #8
noni
northern Illinois
Pros: smooth texture, emolient
Cons: sticky, shiny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

very good product

-June 30, 2010
I have VERY dry, sensitive undereyes. I am an eye cream junky trying to find that product that will help my biggest problem area and so far this is REALLY working. Putting it on at night, I find that the next morning my undereyes don't look dry. The only con that I find is that it is too shiny to use during the day, but I don't wash it completely off from the night before (rinse and pat) and it actually creates a moisture base for the next morning.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com