ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Vichy LiftActiv Retinol HA Night

Vichy LiftActiv Retinol HA Night

Rid of permanent, reversible and programmed wrinkles with this treatment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Vichy LiftActiv Retinol HA Night Reviews
Vichy LiftActiv Retinol HA Night Review #1
JennWeg
Buffalo, NY
Pros: lightweight
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

So far so good

-January 19, 2014
This product does work well. I am 40 and feel that it really has made a difference on my skin- even during the winter season - I've been using it for about 4 weeks now
Vichy LiftActiv Retinol HA Night Review #2
BestBeauty
Chicago,IL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

The best Night Cream

-July 6, 2013
I love this cream because it works well for me redusing all fine lines,makes my skin fresh and soft in the morning. If You are at your 30th you should try it.
Vichy LiftActiv Retinol HA Night Review #3
treeha
Pros: gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

best retinol product

-March 28, 2013
I hae tried many over the counter and prescription retinol products. Over the counter usually isnt strong enough to see results and even though I don't have sensitive skin the prescription kind I have to do only every other night because it makes me peel but this one is different and the plumping is noticeable right away. Can't wait to see my results in a couple months because after 2wks I am pleased.
Vichy LiftActiv Retinol HA Night Review #4
Bearboo
Pa
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best purchase!

-May 7, 2012
Love it! My husband noticed within a week asking "What are you doing differently?". The plump up effect around my mouth is amazing! So happy. A new must have and trust me...I do not have an extensive regime. Simply at night this plus laser tight and in a.m. I am ready to go. Thank you!
Vichy LiftActiv Retinol HA Night Review #5
Trinigirl
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

I love this

-April 7, 2012
Got a sample of this from Skinstore and was amazed. I started seeing wrinkles forming and have been using Perricone md and murad wrinkle reducer. I tried this and was absolutely amazed..product is a lot more affordable...will definitely purchase
Vichy LiftActiv Retinol HA Night Review #6
jlarsen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

These products really deliver!

-March 30, 2012
After getting amazing results from a few samples of the Vichy LiftActiv Retinol line (eye cream, night cream) I immediately ordered more! After years of trying expensive products, these are the most effective products I have ever used to plump up the area under my eyes, smooth wrinkles and lines under the eyes, above the lips, between the brows. I have never written a review before but had to recommended this line!!
Vichy LiftActiv Retinol HA Night Review #7
kinki
New york, ny
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Can't believe the results

-February 28, 2011
I always took for granted Vichy products, never took it very serious. i used La mer, Sk2 and other expensive creams which didn't give me the results i wanted. One day i did my skin diagnosis and a consultant recommended this product to me. i gave it a try, thought it was not as expensive as those creams I used and I am so happy that i bought it. I love it love it. When I wake up my skin is glowing, its firmer, and dull skin is gone forever. I had parenthesis lines and they are plumped up and gone.
Vichy LiftActiv Retinol HA Night Review #8
Aviedo
Marlton, NJ
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, great dispenser
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Will definitely buy again

-October 10, 2010
It's too soon to see any obvious diffenence in my wrinkles but the cream goes on nicely, smells pleasant, absors quickly and I love the pressurized dispenser.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com