ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Line n Grow Extreme PM Lash and Brow Lengthener - Clear

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Line n Grow Extreme PM Lash and Brow Lengthener - Clear

Achieve longer, fuller, thicker, beautiful lashes naturally.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Line n Grow Extreme PM Lash and Brow Lengthener - Clear Reviews
Line n Grow Extreme PM Lash and Brow Lengthener - Clear Review #1
oregonlizzy
Portland, OR
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde

amazed

-July 5, 2012
I was really amazed with this, I wasn't sure if it would work. I got this because I noticed, as I've gotten older, my lashes aren't as full & thick as they used to be. This was on sale, and I figured that I would try it out. I love the natural ingredients and felt confident trying it out unlike those other scary ones with side effects. Turns out it works really well for me, my eyelashes touch my eyebrows when I look up now! They're longer & fuller then they ever used to be. I really highly recommend this, it's really wonderful. Please never discontinue!
Line n Grow Extreme PM Lash and Brow Lengthener - Clear Review #2
TinaD415
San Francisco
Pros: good consistency, good coverage
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:black
Skin Tone:tan
Eye Color:deep brown

As advertised, really

-March 11, 2012
I have...check that....had very thin, short and sparse lashes. Line N Grow really helped improve the length and sparseness. In fact, I had lost almost all of the lashes on my lower lid but now they're back. Each lash is not necessarily thicker but I have more of them which helps. It is most noticeable when I put on mascara. I didn't measure them but I notice that my lashes now touch my sunglasses when they didn't before. It has also helped me add a little volume to my thinned out eyebrows too. Took about 3 weeks, once or twice a day to see a difference. I am very pleased. And, in fact, I'm on my second one.
Line n Grow Extreme PM Lash and Brow Lengthener - Clear Review #3
isup2u
QUEENS, NY
Pros: long lasting
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:deep brown

GOOD STUFF

-May 27, 2011
THIS IS A REALLY GOOD LASH ENHANCER PRODUCT. THE CONSISTENCY IS KIND OF WATERY, BUT IT REALLY WORKS. MY LASHES ARE THICKER AND FULLER, SPECIALLY THE LOWER LASHES THAT ARE USUALLY TINY. REASONABLE PRICE.
Line n Grow Extreme PM Lash and Brow Lengthener - Clear Review #4
KChampion
missouri
Pros: easy to remove
Cons: too liquidy drips into eyes and burns
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:green

Not a good product

-January 24, 2011
I've used drug store products that work better. And also, it's so runny it tends to get into my eyes and it does burn. I have only been using it about a week so at this point I can't give fair input if it acutally "works". I won't purchase it again.
Line n Grow Extreme PM Lash and Brow Lengthener - Clear Review #5
ProudMari
Weston, Florida
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, non irritating
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:fair
Eye Color:hazel

A Job Well Done

-November 18, 2010
I have used many different brands for eyebrow growth and really saw very little
difference-recently without thought- grabbed
this one from my box of tricks and started using it day and night (why not-can't hurt) .
Well-the bottom line is this one is the best ever-many and I mean many new hairs have filled in on my brows-I truly thinks the product is the best on the market. I don't use it on my lashes because I have very dry eyes and the nighttime ointments have to be used.
Line n Grow Extreme PM Lash and Brow Lengthener - Clear Review #6
luludelaroca
Hollywood
Pros: good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:brunette
Skin Tone:medium
Eye Color:brown

Best liner

-September 14, 2010
I love this product. I put it on after I wash my face and have been using it for 3 weeks now and my lashes look fuller and stronger.
Line n Grow Extreme PM Lash and Brow Lengthener - Clear Review #7
Tyler
NYC
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage, easy to remove
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:blue

Love having a natural alternative !!!

-August 4, 2010
I am back for my second order of line n grow! I used it twice a day and my lashes grew. I love that there are no side effects, my blue eyes are safe. You get a lot of product for $39. This is a great safe affordable way to lengthen your lashes and I will be back for sure.
Line n Grow Extreme PM Lash and Brow Lengthener - Clear Review #8
desappointed
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use 
1 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:M

Rapid Lash is better

-July 26, 2010
I had been using rapidlash and it's much much better... I really don't like the result of this product. I don't recommend it even being cheaper.
Line n Grow Extreme PM Lash and Brow Lengthener - Clear Review #9
jonelle
CA
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting, good coverage
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Hair Color:blonde
Skin Tone:light
Eye Color:hazel

another great product in Line n Lash line....

-May 9, 2010
if you love your lashes, this p.m. product will work for you like a lash fairy at night while you sleep. I love, love love it!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com