ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter

Combat sagging and drooping with this upper eyelid lifter.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter Reviews
Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter Review #1
nichimyo
Venice, CA
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Disappointed

-January 10, 2013
Purchased this product based on several 5-star reviews by women in my age range. Used it twice a day for 6 weeks. Saw no improvement in eyelid laxity or skin quality. Nada, zip, zero. Don't waste your money.
Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter Review #2
DRyan327
Frisco, Texas
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lasts a long time
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Only need a little bit-goes a long way!

-September 25, 2012
I was so scared to spend this much on my eye lids because I wasn't sure it would work. But I immediately saw a difference the first day that lasts all day, now I use it everyday and would not go without it, but when I wake up in the morning I see a little droopiness, but it is smooth and not (crapey) anymore. When I close my eyes and look up there is definately a difference. I have had remarks on my eyes saying they look good. Plus I got a great discount on these purchases!
Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter Review #3
koko
PA
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

still saggy

-December 31, 2011
My eye lids still look droopy - it didn't work for me at all
Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter Review #4
toad
Rayle, GA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Finally - an eyelid lifter that works!

-December 21, 2011
I come from a long line of baggy-eyelidded women. I don't want to go through the surgery that will only fix this problem temporarily and so hadn't done anything about it. When I saw this product, I figured I'd give it a try. It takes a very small amount, which I do several times a day. Within a week, I saw a definite improvement in the look of my eyelids. I am very pleased and will buy more of this great product.
Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter Review #5
1966jrmiss
AR
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

no result

-December 11, 2011
Have been using for about 3 weeks and haven't seen any results. For the price, guess I was expecting a miracle!
Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter Review #6
cesibon
Pacific Northwest
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
Cons: not as effective as hoped
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very Minor Change

-August 23, 2011
This stuff is OK to use-it goes on nicely and isn't sticky-it just did not produce anything close to dramatic results-just a slight firming of the upper eyelid and that was all. I will finish the tube but won't buy it again.
Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter Review #7
Massjunkie
Massachusetts
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Excellent Product

-May 1, 2011
This cream really works to lift my upper eye lids! I love it. Had been using a Lancome lifting product; but this is much better! I'm on my second tube now and will keep using.
Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter Review #8
Fashionista
US/Bahamas/UK
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

It Really Works!!!

-April 10, 2011
Had reached the point where I was waking up with 'hooded' eyes more often than not. Tried a number of products - none of which worked; visited my opthamologist who suggested surgery if it was bothering me so much; then called a SkinStore.com aesthetician for a suggestion of a product that REALLY WORKED. This product was the suggestion; and it REALLY WORKS!!! It truly is an amazing product; my eyes look normal again!
Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter Review #9
Wink
Columbia SC
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

This is a GREAT product

-December 20, 2010
I have tried many lift serums for my puffy eyelids and many have not worked, but this is a great product that does what it says it will do!
Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter Review #10
agata
Amsterdam, Holland
Pros: working well
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

good product

-June 22, 2010
It really does what it promises. My eyes look bigger and far less tired.
Bremenn Research Labs Upper Eyelid Lifter Review #11
roseanne
murrells inlet sc
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

This works.

-May 10, 2010
My eyes were starting to show my age, they were hooded and the skin was just not very firm, in spite of the fact that I was using very expensive eye creams. This does just it says it will do. My eyes are less hooded, which causes them to look bigger. The skin around my eyes looks a lot firmer. A real winner, and not all that expensive. I am using this on my marionette lines, perhaps it will work there also.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com