ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Caudalie Beauty Elixir

Caudalie Beauty Elixir

Tightens pores and provides an instant burst of radiance to the complexion.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Caudalie Beauty Elixir Reviews
Caudalie Beauty Elixir Review #1
DebraD
Miami, Florida
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Moisturizing tonic

-July 26, 2014
Refreshing tonic to use many times during the day. Instant moisturizing delivering radiance to the skin.Good to use when traveling ,keep the small size in my make up bag to use during the day. Spritz all over,then reapply my sunscreen, dust some power, ready to go.
The scent is lovely, its all natural.
Love this product.
Caudalie Beauty Elixir Review #2
ProudMari
Weston, Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, feels fabulous
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

A Total Necessity

-July 12, 2012
Have been a user for years-I happened to be a big fan of Caudalie-My skin feels fabulous after I apply it-tight-clean and looks alive.
In the summer I put it in the fridge-the cooling effect is fabulous-Caudalie make a very good product and have been a fan for many years. I always have a bottle ready for use along with other products from their line.
Caudalie Beauty Elixir Review #3
luvskin
nyc
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Nice

-April 15, 2012
It has a tingly cooling sensation and smells herbal. It's very pleasant but my skin hasn't noticed any particular difference but in a way that's good. My skin is sensitive skin with oily t-zone and dry cheeks and it hasn't had any reaction. I use it with the claudalie serum and it's been okay.
Caudalie Beauty Elixir Review #4
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, highly effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

A summer must!

-August 3, 2011
On a hot day or when my skin feels dry I spritz this on and it's very luscious and refreshing. The natural herbs and oils feel cooling beyond just the temperature of the product and I can really feel the microcirculation happening!! I feel plumped up after I use it to refresh myself and I look a lot better, too - I rarely use foundation since getting this!
Caudalie Beauty Elixir Review #5
Moa1
Victoria, MN
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Product Love

-January 14, 2011
I just ordered my third bottle and I am completely addicted. It creates a beautiful glow to the skin accompanied by a fresh scent. Light, fresh, and effective!
Caudalie Beauty Elixir Review #6
kel26
Chicago, IL
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

TOTALLY ADDICTED

-October 22, 2010
i am completely addicted to this product. i never leave home without it. make sure you buy a full size and the mini.
Caudalie Beauty Elixir Review #7
Roni
Boston area
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Best way to start and and your day

-June 25, 2010
I became addicted to this light , cooling, aromatherapeutic elixir the first time I tried it, and always start and end my day with a light spritz on face and neck after cleansing and before moisturizing. It was the first Caudalie product I tried, and the one that converted me to the entire line. While the out-of-pocket may seem pricey, it does last for several months, since the spritzer delivers just enough with a spray or two to be effective.
Caudalie Beauty Elixir Review #8
FarmGirl
Here & There
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Skin Type:sensitive

Caudalie Beauty Elixir Rocks!!!

-June 18, 2010
A friend from France introduced me to this, saying that it's one of the products she won't live without & I very much agree. It's a wonderful toner with a refreshing scent that leaves your skin energized & tingling. It's nice as a facial toner as well as a body spray. Using it just makes me happy and really, what more can one ask of a beauty product?!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com