ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

This at-home peel helps to brighten skin and smooth out texture along with lines and wrinkles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 Reviews
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 Review #1
ohoh
Waukegan, IL
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Dont spend your money

-September 16, 2013
I really didn't like this product. It is less powerful than I thought it would be I didn't see any improvement after using it various times. The only good thing about it is that it comes in individually packaged which makes it easy to use.
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 Review #2
Daly
California
Pros: smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Thank you Exuviance!

-February 26, 2013
I saw this product's Ad in a magazine . Being 30 and desperate after so many expensive acne treatments that didn't work, I thought I'd give the glycolic peel a try at home before trying it at a spa. I loved it, and bought more professional treatments at a known skin care place. To my surprise, the professional treatments I bought were no better than this at home treatment . Even tho they were stronger . I also bought the Exuviance Acne pads and they worked so well for me. Then ordered their moisturizer , and it is the first moisturizer that doesn't cause me to breakout! So happy with this brand. So worth it!
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 Review #3
Presh
New York, NY
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Amazing

-March 27, 2012
I am a woman of color, and am prone to hyper-pigmentation because of breakouts. This peel is amazing for evening out my skin tone. Initially it use to sting a tad, but after 45 seconds it stopped. Now, when I use it, I dont notice it on my face.
Once I ran out and did not re-order I noticed that I began to break out. So it is very likely that this product helps control with my breakouts, although that is not the reason I bought it.. So it's a two and one deal; it combats acne and clears skin!
After two days, I do peel slightly, however, that is because it promotes cell turnover. And I've found that for my oily/combination skin cell turnover plays a crucial role in clear skin.
I use to pay money for microdermabrasion, and proffessional peels. Now i would never spend another dollar on them. This peel is just as effective and is cheaper!
If you include this product in your regime you will discover a more even skin tone, and an overall better skin.!
Do not let the price dissuade you. It's a must have!
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 Review #4
MoRo1
Nevada
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great peel

-October 22, 2011
I noticed a difference after the first time. I like the individual packets so the product does not dry out. Easy to use and effective!
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 Review #5
B4Smiley
Alhambra, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Amazing!

-August 2, 2011
I have Normal skin and get single breakouts from time to time. This product is very simple to use and I saw a positive difference immediately. My skin was a lot smoother and softer. I've completed a box and have been getting less pimples. It stings a bit at first, but definitely tolerable and temporary. Be sure to use a good night cream after. Stay away from sensitive areas, like the corners of your lip and nose, and of course eyes.
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 Review #6
Anonymous
Lexington
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, great hydration, great for dry skin, great adjunct with microdermabrasion, buffered ph, good price point for number of treatments
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Superb Lunchtime/Designer Peel for Mature/Dry Skin

-March 5, 2011
This is not a peel that stings or even induces erythmia & I would not suggest it for persons looking for a deep peel with those results. It is excellent for hydrating and brightening dry skin and used twice weekly in conjunction with at-home microdermabrasion tool such as Personal Microderm (5* product) I believe that it can produce wonderful results for dry, rough skin. I have it used it four times (twice weekly) without any irritation and would classify my skin as sensitive only because it ranges from dry in the summer to very dry in cold, windy climates.
I use this product in conjunction with Prior AHA cleanser & skin cream(5* products), La Roche Posay Vit C for dry skin, Neova Total DNA Repair & Creme de la Copper & Avene professional line of Retrinols. Over an approximate 3 month period I've noticed increased hydration, brightenss, reduction in fine lines and a more supple appearance. I turned 60 on 12/28/50 have sun damage from unprotected gardening activities but have had basically good skin all my life (no acne, etc.) I am happy with the results thus far and highly recommend this peel (as well as the other products) for those with similar skin regardless of age.
My expectations are reasonable in terms of skin repair without surgury. I hope others find this review helpful with that in mind.
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 Review #7
SUNSHINE7
MISSION, TEXAS
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

EXUVIANCE PERFORMANCE PEEL AP25

-December 24, 2010
I'VE USED OTHER PEELS AND THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 Review #8
kat6667
New Hampshire
Pros: evens skin tone
Cons: sticky
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

I love this product

-October 4, 2010
This product reduces the dark blotches on my face, helps keep blemishes at bay, and brightens my skin tone incredibly!
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 Review #9
butterball
Milwaukee, WI
Pros: absorbs quickly
Cons: need more product
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F

good purchase

-June 25, 2010
made my skin sooooo smooth and noticed fewer wrinkles after four uses.
Love it.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com