ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden

Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden

Combat the aging process with the most powerful antioxidant on the market.
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 14 Answers
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Reviews
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #1
loveprevage
Hallandale, FL
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

love!! love!! Love!!

-November 13, 2013
This is a product that I will not live without. It is simply AMAZING!!! You will understand until you actually use it every day and see your face changing for the better.I get so many compliments on my face and never look my age....one word Terrific!!
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #2
christineg
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor

anti-aging

-May 14, 2013
there's no way to really review this product, because it's supposed to function as a preventative anti-aging product. so it wouldn't make sense to notice any improvements in appearances after using it. but the main ingredient, after being tested in scientific studies at a cellular level (which allows a shorter study time than it would take to actually monitor someone's face aging), apparently got the FDA stamp of approval, meaning it actually does what it says it does. i'm not aware of any other product with a main ingredient whose efficacy is confirmed by the fda, so that's why i keep buying this, even though there's no noticeable improvement in anything.
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #3
annette
Australia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
Cons: expensive, once the dispenser was inoperable
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

good but expensive

-December 21, 2012
I have used this product off and on for years.
I keep looking for something cheaper but end up coming back to prevage. Really improves skin texture and tone.
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #4
Anonymous
Louisville, KY
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Prevage Face AA Serum

-September 22, 2012
I have been using for a few weeks and cannot see any difference in my face. I think time will tell if it works.
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #5
SophieBelle
Michigan
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Love it!

-January 10, 2012
Yes, Prevage Face is expensive, but I use it every night after I cleanse my face with my Clarisonic (highly recommended!) and I usually get about six months out of a bottle. This product has definitely resurfaced my skin, reducing tiny lines, eliminating peri-menopause acne, and erasing discoloration along my jaw line. Pricey, but well worth the cost!
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #6
Murdoch
Dallas, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-January 6, 2012
I am pleased. it was recommended by a friend who looks 20 years younger than her 60 years. I am noticing increasedskin smoothness and haven't noticed new wrinkles lately.
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #7
Sashahg
NC
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

My mom's favorite!

-October 16, 2011
5 years ago, I bought my mother this serum for the first time. She said the serum makes her skin brighter and the wrinkles are evened. I've supplied her with Prevage products since then. As time goes by, I'm thinking use it myself, too!
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #8
Aussie2
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Best Face Serum

-August 3, 2011
After only using this product for 3 weeks, my skin tone has evened out and my freckles are less visable.
My skin has never felt so soft. I will be purchasing this again and again!
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #9
coogee
Australia
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive
-August 2, 2011
This is the best serum I have ever used It has redused pore size and has left my skin feeling soft and flawless
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #10
laughtiger
San Francisco
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly
Cons: too expensive
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Good Choice

-July 19, 2011
Overall, it works very well for me. l also recommend to my friends.
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #11
Danielle
San Francisco
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, very little needed
Cons: leaves skin too shiny
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Magic in a tube

-July 14, 2011
This suff is worth the money.
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #12
jyang
Brooklyn, NY
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

No difference

-March 27, 2011
I've been using this plus the Eye Advanced Anti-Aging Serum twice daily for over 4 months now and have seen no changes to my skin. My fine lines and dark spots look exactly the same as before and my skin doesn't feel any firmer. I've actually noticed more brown spots on my right cheek lately, which may or may not be from this product.
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #13
jyji
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: too expensive
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

not see the result yet

-March 22, 2011
only used one bottle and now in use a second one. will see if it is worth it at the price of 20% off the original price.
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #14
Anonymous
Tampabay. FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

wonderful product

-December 10, 2010
I am 49 years old and a smoker. I have been using this product for 4 months and find it to be making my skin supple and smooth and has a younger look about it. i would suggest this product to anyone at the same place I am in.
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #15
malmouth
jacksonville, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Skin Type:normal

best ever

-October 19, 2010
I started using Prevage and feww years ago and I thought it as the best I'd ever used, wen I tried something different just for a change of pace thats when realized my skin was never better then when I used Preag anti-age serum.
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #16
SmileBig
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
Cons: doesn't smell good, expensive!
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5

I guess I love it!

-September 22, 2010
I love the product, it works nicely on my skin. However, I think it's expensive, and have to throw away a fair amount at the end because I can't get it out of the bottle!
Prevage Anti-Aging Daily Serum by Elizabeth Arden Review #17
TKnCK
CHICAGO,IL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, easy to apply
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

IT WORKS

-August 15, 2010
It works says it all. I wanted to try before buying because of all the scary side effects you hear and I have sensitive skin. I did the test,as directed and used as directed. I think the key is using the serum with the moisturizer,I only use the night one as don't need spf as avoiding the sun.
I have since added M2 to my skin care and switch between the 2 lines. After 6 months my melasma on my face is almost all gone.
Both lines really work when you follow directions.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com