ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement for Hair Nails and Skin

Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement for Hair Nails and Skin

This dietary supplement helps to promote healthy hair, nails and lashes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement for Hair Nails and Skin Reviews
Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement for Hair Nails and Skin Review #1
New Jersey
Pros: daily use, easy to swallow
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Type:limp/fine/thin
Hair Color:brunette

Finally - A Product That Does What It Says

-January 4, 2015
Like a lot of women, when I hit 50, I felt my hair was getting thinner. I have tried several different supplements in the hopes that one of them would be "it". I finally tried the Phyto supplements and they truly worked ! It took a few weeks but my hair is noticeably thicker and shinier. I had actually stopped using them for a period of about a month and saw a dramatic difference - thinner looking hair again. So, I started up again and I am very pleased. Try it - you have nothing to lose and thicker hair to gain !
Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement for Hair Nails and Skin Review #2
Atlanta, GA
Pros: daily use
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Type:normal
Hair Color:black

definitely promotes hair growth

-July 17, 2012
I am a new comer to the US, somehow I lost my hair quickly both due to the new environment and heavy homework. I bought most kinds of voluminizing shampoo, none of which works for me. As soon as I took this supplement, I felt my hair growing faster and more than ever.
Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement for Hair Nails and Skin Review #3
Pros: hair growth
Cons: a little expensive
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F

Actually works

-May 9, 2012
I've been using this for 6 months after a terrible hair cut and a bout of hair shedding. My hair has totally stopped shedding and has grown at a much faster rate (I estimate twice as fast as normally). It works. Absolutely. Expensive, yes. Worth it to me!
Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement for Hair Nails and Skin Review #4
nyc
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Type:limp/fine/thin
Hair Color:black

Hair and nail grew faster

-April 8, 2012
Yup, it worked on me. I noticed my hair and nails growing faster. Only downside is that it's so expensive.
Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement for Hair Nails and Skin Review #5
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Gender:F
Hair Type:limp/fine/thin
Hair Color:blonde

Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement

-December 5, 2011
So far after just a few days of use, I've seen a tremendous improvement in my nails. They are stronger and even shinier!
Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement for Hair Nails and Skin Review #6
Raleigh, NC
Pros: daily use, makes hair grow, nails grow faster
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Hair Type:dry
Hair Color:brunette

hair supplement

-September 16, 2011
These really do work. I have used them for years and they do make your hair grow much faster then on your own; they also make your nails grow almost too fast. These are worth the money because they actually work. You have to give them 4 weeks to take affect before you will see the difference. you have to keep on taking them; once you stop, then the affects will disappear.
Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement for Hair Nails and Skin Review #7
Natick, MA
Pros: daily use, pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, makes everything better
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Hair Color:black

This is unbelievable!

-August 5, 2011
My hair is the healthiest it has been in ages! My eye lashes are thicker and my nails are getting stronger. It hasn't been over night and I hope that people don't expect over night miracles with vitamins. These things take time and well worth the wait!
Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement for Hair Nails and Skin Review #8
New York, NY
Pros: daily use
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Type:limp/fine/thin
Hair Color:blonde

Verdict Still Out

-May 9, 2011
I've used this for the 3rd bottle in a row now..my hair is much longer, but haven't decided if its from these pills or not. How do you ever tell? so i still use it just in case thats what is making it grow. It doesn't help with thickness as much, more so just length.
Phyto Phytophanere Dietary Supplement for Hair Nails and Skin Review #9
New York, NY
Pros: daily use
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Type:chemically treated
Hair Color:brunette
-March 22, 2011
I felt like my hair grew thicker and faster after using this product.
Copyright © 2015 SkinStore.com