ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum

Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum

Combat hair thinning with this revitalizing serum.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum Reviews
Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum Review #1
Luckytobeme
Ocean city, md
Pros: daily use, pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Type:damaged
Hair Color:blonde

Surprisingly helpful

-August 4, 2014
Several years ago my hair began to fall out after having gone through some surgeries and pain meds. Saw this product and gave it a try. I liked it immediately and felt like my hair was healthier and even a little thicker. Just bought it again recently because my hair texture was so dry and thin. Phyto is helping it regain it's healthy look. It's not a miracle but I think it's a very good product and will continue to use it.
Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum Review #2
dk82
Texas
Pros: daily use, thickens hair
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Type:chemically treated
Hair Color:black

Good product- second order

-May 17, 2014
the product is hard to break open but I learned if I just use my hands to break off the top instead of banging it against the table it will open perfectly. it definitely thickens hair immediately but as far as new growth in thin spots I have not seen any change.
Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum Review #3
DRyan327
Frisco, Texas
Pros: daily use, pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, addicted
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Type:chemically treated
Hair Color:brunette

Plain and Simple I am addicted to this product!

-September 25, 2012
My hair started falling out in clumps for a couple of years, it was making me so upset. I was willing to try anything. Tried it and I loved it. Then I went and got the too dark hair color stripped off my hair. BIG MISTAKE...back to Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum and my awful frizzy mess was soft and silky again. No doubt about it, I will use it over and over as I have so far. I got 20% off last time and I felt like I was stealing it. Best serum ever!
Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum Review #4
Anonymous
Bay Shore, NY
Pros: maintains hair color, fixes hair!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Type:damaged
Hair Color:brunette

LOVE IT!

-July 9, 2012
I had long hair my whole life and then I dyed it and my hair was bleached blonde and began to break. It was so frustrating and made me cry because I felt like my hair had terrible breakage, flyaways...you name it I had it. I went back to my natural brunette now and I work at Sephora and the PHYTO rep was nice enough to give this product to me it changed my hair in ONE use. It made my hair fuller shinier and I just GOT it. I love it, I'll definitely be sure to write back when it starts to grow!
Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum Review #5
amscott
Raleigh, NC
Pros: thicker apperance, less hair loss, does not weigh hair down, is not oily
Cons: hard to get the last amount out of the bottle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Hair Type:limp/fine/thin
Hair Color:brunette

good product

-April 11, 2012
I have had stress induced hair loss for the past 9 months. I have tried many products and I really like this one. It does not have to be used daily, does not make hair oily and seems to make hair thicker. I am losing a little less than before. I just bought more today.
Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum Review #6
cats
Sacramento, California
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Hair Type:chemically treated

Wonderful, Wondeful

-February 15, 2012
I have been using Phyto Phytocyane along with Alterna Overnight Hair Rescue. I can't believe how soft and silky my hair feels. Not waking up to that scary freezy look in the morning. Days that I don't even use my curling iron to make my hair look smooth. Feels like healthy hair again. I would purchase both these products again.
Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum Review #7
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: daily use, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Hair Color:black

Saved my hair!

-August 5, 2011
I can't say enough good things about this product. This past winter I developed an extremely dry scalp. It was insanely itchy, & I couldn't get relief from any kind of shampoo or scalp treatments. I started using this serum, and noticed a huge difference after the first treatment. My scalp felt moisturized, stopped flaking, & the terrible itch has stopped. I've been using this about three times a week for a month now, along with the Phyto vitamins, and my hair seems to be growing faster, and thicker than before. The serum is fantastic, no oiliness at all., just silky soft hair. You must be careful with the glass vials, but they didn't cause me any problems. Highly recommend!
Phyto Phytocyane Revitalizing Serum Review #8
bestfaithforward
Houston
Pros: pleasant fragrance, not greasy
Cons: glass bottle a little hard to break
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Hair Type:limp/fine/thin
Hair Color:brunette

Amazing serum for thinning hair!

-October 28, 2010
I have always had thin hair my whole life and after having my kids, my hair was thinning very badly. I used the serum for two months after each one of my pregnancies and the results were amazing! It made my hair so much thicker and gave it more volume~ It's the best my hair has EVER looked~ I definitely recommend trying this serum. I used it in conjunction with the Phytocyane Shampoo~
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com