ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Kerstin Florian At Home Professional Peel

Kerstin Florian At Home Professional Peel

These peel pads provide you with visible results from the first application.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Kerstin Florian At Home Professional Peel Reviews
Kerstin Florian At Home Professional Peel Review #1
DANDY
FREMONT, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

KERSTIN FLORIAN HOME PRO PEEL

-January 28, 2014
ON FIRST USE I THOUGHT THIS WAS TOO GENTLE. I DID NOTICE PEACH FUZZ WAS LESS NOTICEABLE. HOWEVER, WHERE I NOTICED A REAL DIFFERENCE WAS THAT MY MOISTURIZER WAS ABSORBED MORE EFFECTIVELY AND I NOW SEE A VERY IMPROVED SKIN TEXTURE.
Kerstin Florian At Home Professional Peel Review #2
Skincareobsessed10
Ohio
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Love this peel!

-January 9, 2014
Fabulous product and I am so glad to have found it! I was searching for a at home peel and this product lived up to it's stellar reputation and then some. Easy to use and I saw results after only 1 week of use! Excellent purchase. Will reorder
Kerstin Florian At Home Professional Peel Review #3
Busybusybusy
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Wonderful at-home product

-September 30, 2013
I have spent lots of money and time on my large pores, acne scars, blackheads ... started using this product last year. It has smoothed the texture of my skin, and makes my pores smaller/ a non- issue. I think my skin looks better than it did in my 30s. Great addition to my clarisonic. Haven't needed a facial in a year.
Kerstin Florian At Home Professional Peel Review #4
meadowlea
Tokyo, Japan
Cons: harsh/abrasive
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

not for dry and sensitive skin

-July 12, 2013
unfortunately this product irritated my skin even after the first use. I need to give the rest to someone. may be for oily skin only.
Kerstin Florian At Home Professional Peel Review #5
Pansysmom
White Oak, PA
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Expensive but worth it!

-March 4, 2013
This is a fantastic product. So easy to use. My skin looks and feels great afterward. As a matter of fact, a woman I work with told me that my skin looks so dewy - very much like her 5 year niece!
Kerstin Florian At Home Professional Peel Review #6
GirlInACastle
Castle Pines, CO
Pros: easy to use, quick results
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Quick Spa Treatment at Home

-June 29, 2012
I love how my skin feels after a great peel but I do not always have the time or money to have one done at the spa. This 3 minute miracle in a jar is perfect. I use this product 3-4 times a week and i use it on my face, neck, chest and backs of my hands. My skin is smooth, pores reduced, fine lines fading and my dreaded sun spots are starting to lighten. While a single use may not be as dramatic as an in spa treatment, repeated and consistent use will get your skin glowing. The pads are moist enough to cover a lot of skin, plus the jar comes with 50 unlike some products that give you 25 pads for the same price. This product is a staple in my skincare routine.
Kerstin Florian At Home Professional Peel Review #7
Alesofia
Los Angeles
Pros: super easy to do
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-February 6, 2012
Amazing product. My pores were almost non existent after one use. In 3 minutes, my skin looked like I had a pricey facial or dare I say even better! My skin glowed, pores visibly shrank and skin was visibly smoother! My make up went on beautifully, better than ever! No irritation and I have sensitive skin. Highly recommend this product.
Kerstin Florian At Home Professional Peel Review #8
SRBMiami
Miami
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

The real deal

-August 31, 2010
Used this, couldn't believe it! Truly an at home peel. It's probably comparable to one received at a regular spa, and not a medspa,, but that's OK with me. Great value for multiple applications. You can see and feel the difference.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com