ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Jan Marini Skin Zyme

Jan Marini Skin Zyme

Visible and rapid surface retexturization.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Reviews
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Review #1
Irene
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I'll buy it again

-October 30, 2008
Okay so when I first used this product, I really didn't feel any special about it. So it's being sitting on my counter for a while. It's not until one day that I used it a day after the peel system that I feel in love with it. I feel the texture of my skin improves dramatically, and the pores size really shrink a lot.
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Review #2
vpm
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Fabulous!

-September 4, 2008
I posted a review for both SkinZyme & CleanZyme already (under the other product). I can't say enough about how great this duo is for my acne prone, oily skin, prone to red marks left from breakout. After my first few applications my skin was radiant and transformed. I know this was it, as soon as I ran out and forgot to reorder my complexion went down hill again. I love this stuff!
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Review #3
Sylvie B.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Bye-bye acne scars!

-May 10, 2008
I love using this mask with the Clean Zyme and the Atopalm MLE Intensive Moisturizing Cream. My acne scars are slowly fading away and I have the impressions that my skin is brighter after this combination. It also helps zap pimples before they get too big. Nice product.
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Review #4
LX
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

REHAB FOR THE FACE

-February 6, 2008
I love this mask!! When my skin is feeling tired and out of control I use this and BAM breakouts, dryness and redness are gone..It also gets rid of discoloration, its way better than the lighting gel.
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Review #5
clyon
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great exfoliator, Highly recommend it

-October 23, 2007
I have been using this product for a couple of years and my skin texture and color has greatly improved. I had sun-damaged, acne-prone, oily skin. My breakouts are now at a minimum. My skin color is very even and the texture looks very smooth and my pores are less noticeable. Friends and family consistently compliment me on how my skin looks now.
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Review #6
Beachbride322
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great results!

-July 9, 2007
Very gentle to your skin, yet the results are amazing! Non drying and fast, visible results with the first use! Love it!!
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Review #7
Shannon
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Simply stated, it works great!

-June 25, 2007
Very effective, gentle and great for the price! Made to be used with clean zyme, I did not know that when I purchased it, but will work great with or without! You bet it's worth the money!!
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Review #8
Christy M
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

keep using it!

-January 6, 2007
The first time I used it I was disappointed. I didn't really notice anything. This a product that shows it's results after about the 3rd use. Also use it with the clean zyme wash it's wonderful. My face looks radiant without makeup and feels so soft too. The clean zyme cleanser smells like citris. ( Yum)
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Review #9
Maur
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

WOW

-June 24, 2006
It really did reduce fine lines and my daughter was able to use it as well. Great for exfolliation in young and old skin!
Jan Marini Skin Zyme Review #10
Rascal
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

love it

-November 4, 2005
You can tell its working...and makes skin look radiant
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com