ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz.

A high-potency dry skin therapy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz. Reviews
U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz. Review #1
bert
snohomish
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:M
Skin Type:dry

love the pump

-August 30, 2011
Was nice to be able to find this some where else, Our medical clinic could not get it and they did not carry the pump this is a welcom site to be able to get it here . Will continue to do business here.
U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz. Review #2
Marla
Cons: contains sls
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F

Do Not Buy if Sensitive to SLS

-October 26, 2010
I have eczema on my hands and my dermatologist told me to buy a lotion with lactic acid & uric acid. I decided to try this and clearly did not read the ingredient information clearly enough because IT HAS SLS IN IT. Do not buy this if you are sensitive to SLS - the reason many are sensitive to soap products. I couldn't figure out why my eczema was not getting better. When I realized and switched products, it cleared up right away.
U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz. Review #3
Viola T
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Best!

-November 22, 2007
This is the best lotion for moisturization and exfoliation of the body skin that I have found. It doesn't simply sit on top of the skin.
U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz. Review #4
Jennifer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

-April 23, 2005
I've had keritosis pilaris since I was a kid, and I always thought there was just no cure for it. Although there isn't really since it's a form of eczema, U-Lactin has made it so much better! It really helps makes those little unattractive bumps on my arms feel and look less visible.
U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz. Review #5
Gretchen
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

ecema wonder lotion!

-July 23, 2004
I suffer from eczema all over my body (face, neck, arms, legs, feet). My immunologist prescribed U-Lactin and it has been a miracle for me! I was covered with miserable eczema "hives" for over a year, trying over 30 different lotions; none of which helped. Beware: it stung for the first couple of uses; but it was worth it; I use it twice daily and will continue to do so for the rest of my life; it is the ONLY product that has ever worked for me.
U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz. Review #6
Ellen Bay
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Nothing works better

-February 10, 2004
I've been using this since my doctor recommended it 10 years ago. Haven't had any problems with dry, itching skin since. Recommended it to many friends who've had the same results!
U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz. Review #7
Jenn
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Finally

-November 3, 2003
Using Accutane has made every square inch of my skin really dry and itchy. U-Lactin takes care of it--even the rough scaly patches.
U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz. Review #8
rb
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The Only One That Works

-October 27, 2002
I've tried nearly every product on the market that claims to address dry skin. The only one that actually works is U-Lactin. Great product!
U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz. Review #9
ER
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Miraculous!

-October 15, 2002
This was recommended to me by my dermatologist for ery dry skin and keratosis pilaris. It works like nothing else on my skin!
U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz. Review #10
Cesar Calle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Monica's Rating

-May 9, 2001
I no longer suffer from dry skin. My skin feels smooth and looks great.
U-Lactin Dry Skin Lotion - 16 oz. Review #11
Nan Jameston
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

This product works wonders

-May 2, 2001
It really works wonders on my dry skin, gets rid of that dry scaly feeling, and makes my hands soft and silky. Ulactin has helped me immensley.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com