ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

Effectively detoxifies the pores, dissolves make-up, emulsifies oil and improves skin texture.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Reviews
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Review #1
Fabulously50
Georgia
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

This Product is Amazing!!

-November 15, 2014
Okay, I bought the Peter Thomas Roth 21st Birthday Box and it contained this cleansing gel. I am shocked at how gorgeous my skin looks after 2 weeks of use. I am getting so many compliments on how luminous my skin looks (I am 52 years old)! This cleanser is non-drying, smells great, and is very effective. I use a lot of Peter Thomas Roth products, and I have to say he has never disappointed me. He a genius and I am a genius because I found him...
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Review #2
LookingforMiracles
Doylestown, PA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Fantastic Cleanser

-December 21, 2013
This stuff is amazing! I used to use a cleanser from my dermatologist. What of waste of money! This cleanser has made my sensitive, aging skin look so much better! My face almost never breaks out and lines have diminished. Pores appear smaller/tighter. I've tried so many products over the years, and this is the best cleanser I've found! It smells great too, although the scent is VERY light! I don't like products with heavy scents. Try it for a couple weeks- you'll love it!
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Review #3
lskesq
San Diego
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

FANTASTIC Cleanser

-January 26, 2013
I am 52 and have combination skin. I've been really impressed with PTR products, so thought I would abandon ship on my previous Brand X cleanser and try this. What a fantastic cleanser! And you don't need much of it -- a little goes a long way! Gentle, yet highly effective. Works beautifully with my Clarisonic. Once again, very impressed with PTR and would highly recommend this cleanser.
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Review #4
Lambeezer
Montebello, CA
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle, clean feeling
Cons: none
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Great Product

-May 16, 2012
This product thoroughly cleans all the makeup and grime from my skin leaving it very smooth. My pores are visibly smaller. Love this product!
Great savings with this larger bottle offered at the Skin store; and at the time this product was purchased, I was given a 15% discount plus free samples!
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Review #5
sunshine4440
Pembroke Pines, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Love This Cleanser

-September 29, 2011
As usual, I love this PTR cleanser. I seem to love all PTR products. This cleanser makes my skin feel really clean!
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Review #6
boni
Staten Island, NY
Pros: gentle, non-drying
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great gentle cleanser even for old skin

-July 13, 2011
I'm 62 and I have normal to dry skin. I thought this would dry out my face using it daily but it leaves my face clean and clear. Have been using this product for the past year everyday and so far I have nothing but great results. Then again, I have good skin to start with.
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Review #7
azrica
Jacksonville, FL
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel

-March 2, 2011
This is the best cleanser I ever used. It smells so good. The best value too.
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Review #8
Gwenness
Sacramento, CA
Pros: pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 25 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Great product!

-November 9, 2010
I use this daily to clean my face and shoulders. I can't live without this product!
Peter Thomas Roth Anti-Aging Cleansing Gel Review #9
Blueskies
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Great Stuff

-October 26, 2010
Makes your skin feel squeaky clean but doesn't dry it out. Great for acne prone skin.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com