ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti Aging Cellular Creme

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti Aging Cellular Creme

An intensly rich cream that actively addresses all signs of aging.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti Aging Cellular Creme Reviews
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti Aging Cellular Creme Review #1
SarahF
LA, CA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle, useful
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Iove it

-August 17, 2012
I am almost 26 with dry& sensitive skin. I got some fine-line last year. I start to use this cream 2 weeks ago and do not feel dry any more but it dose not heavy. :) I did not notice my fine-line has any change yet since only 2 weeks. I will keep use it.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti Aging Cellular Creme Review #2
Shirley641
Atlanta
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination
-July 14, 2011
Am buying for 2nd time..seems lines less noticeable.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti Aging Cellular Creme Review #3
Lani
California
Pros: has parabens
Cons: doesn't easily absorb & smooth on
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 50 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Not for everyone...

-May 20, 2011
This eye creme gave me a bad reaction -- flaky, itchy rash. I'm guessing it was probably from the Diazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben & Proplyparaben (skin irritants), or I had an allergic reaction to one of the other ingredients in it.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti Aging Cellular Creme Review #4
MMM3
Maple Valley, WA
Pros: smooth texture, rich and creamy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Love this cream!

-February 5, 2011
As a 50-something I have some dry skin concerns. This rich, cream moisturizer makes my skin say "ahh" when I apply it. I have used this product for a couple of years and my skin is soft and young looking. My husband even uses it and his skin looks plumper! Must be that the cell regenerating property really works!
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti Aging Cellular Creme Review #5
Nati
San Diego, Ca
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry
-October 15, 2010
This is the only facial creme that holds the whole
day without reapplying . I like the dewy way my
skin looks and feels. My wrinkles are less visible.
My daughter commented today that I looked a bit
younger. She asked me if I had Botox done.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti Aging Cellular Creme Review #6
CiCi
Louisville, Kentucky
Pros: smooth texture
Cons: could be a little heavy.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Simply Great!

-March 19, 2010
I absolutely LOVE, LOVE this product. My skin looks so youthful after the first time using it. It doesn`t break me out, and gives the skin a slight firming effect.It could be a little heavy at times, but I just add a few drops of water to my hand and then apply it. It really does make a difference, and I have used them all.
Peter Thomas Roth Mega Rich Intensive Anti Aging Cellular Creme Review #7
sck1
Elgin, TX
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, best moisture, really works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Super rich!

-February 12, 2010
I've been using this cream for almost a year and have super results with overall texture, less breakouts, smoothing of wrinkles (mine are brow and forehead, crows feet)and super rich-lasting moisture. This is the only cream I've found to truly soften and hydrate without needing to be reapplied soon after. Love it!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com