ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Jan Marini Transformation Cream

Jan Marini Transformation Cream

Absorbs immediately, leaving a silky and refined texture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Reviews
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #1
dbrock
Houston
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-May 18, 2014
I absolutely love the transformation line. I have used other products and it truly is the best for keeping the skin soft, lines reduced and giving an overall glow!
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #2
Buiyaa
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Great moisterizer!

-June 29, 2013
Absorbs quickly and very lightweight. I have normal to oily skin and this works great. My overall complexion has improved. It's a little pricey for just 1 oz but your skin deserves it!
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #3
KSgirl
Kansas
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Nice product & Compatible with Retinoics

-March 27, 2011
I think this cream smells really good. Doesn't give me headaches or breakouts, & I can even use it on nights I use a retinoic acid cream. Nice!
The only thing I don't like is that it's kinda pricey.
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #4
Joni
Malibu, CA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrates, reverses damage
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

I Love Jan Marini

-January 14, 2010
Of all the skin care products I have tried… and I have tried many ☺ It has come to me a such a welcomed surprise that Jan Marini Skin Care is hands down the Best Skin Care that I have ever used. I was in search of a lip cream and after trying a few I came across Jan Marini C ESTA Lips. I fell so in love with it that I wanted to venture out into the line to see how well her other products worked. Being the product junkie that I am … always in search of the newest and greatest I have experienced breakouts with the most expensive … most advertised and well touted skincare. In fact I had a little problem that I had been fighting for months on my forehead and the left side of my jaw line that I had given up on. At Jan’s suggestion I started using Jan Marini’s BioGlycolic facial cleanser, BioGlycolic Bioclear facial lotion, Age Intervention Peptide Extreme facial serum with the Age Intervention Regeneration Booster and the Age Intervention Eye Cream during the day under my make up… in that order. With in 1 day the problem that I was experiencing on my jaw line flattened out and within one week it became shockingly invisible and has not returned in the 2 months that I have been using these products! As well my forehead has not had one breakout. At night I top off the above regimen with Jan’s Transformation Face Cream. In the morning my skin feels hydrated as well it has become noticeably toned and firmer. I keep the C ESTA Lips in my purse and my make up bag.. I am completely addicted to it! It is decadently creamy not greasy. It is the perfect lipstick and lipgloss base or as an anytime hydrator. It smoothes and plumps up fine lines. It noticeably improves your lip area reversing the signs of time!
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #5
UTVOL06
Georgia
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Cons: small amount for price
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:M
Skin Type:combination

Works fast!

-September 30, 2009
I've used this for two days and I already experienced some fading of red hyper-pigmented areas on my cheeks.
I have been using Retin-A Micro for two weeks now and this transformation cream has already begun to help with some redness and moisturizes extremely well for such a light weight cream.
I tried it during the day and it is light enough for AM use as well without being too shiny or thick.
I hope I keep seeing further improvements as time goes on, but this is one of the few fastest working products I've used. The others were Prevage face and EmerginC 20% C Serum, which shrank pores and improved texture in a few days.
Also decided to try this because the main ingredient TGF-1 has been researched enough to show positive test results. Hopefully other companies will start to use this in there products. Until then this cream works great and the company has been well trusted by dermatologists.
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #6
394ever
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5

This is a keeper!

-February 13, 2009
This product is wonderful for dry skin. If I use it at night, I wake up to rested, plump skin and during the day, my face never feels dry. Really relaxes the wrinkles and smooths everything out. Works great as a primer for makeup as well.
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #7
Oliver
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Cheap smell

-March 9, 2008
I think the cream is pretty good but I can't stand the smell. Not only it smells cheap but it's strong and last forever.
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #8
renee benita
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5

Really like

-February 1, 2008
I really like this product! I had damaged skin and when I found this it really helped.
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #9
Jennifer
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

-August 15, 2007
I used this cream for the first time this morning following my Bioglycolic Cleanser, and I can't believe how smooth and glowing my skin looks. Even my co-workers commented on my skin today and how I looked "rested" - but what's more incredible is that I came home at 1am last night after a business trip and a long flight! If that's not a miracle product, I don't know what is.
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #10
Lu from TN
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Smile enhancer!

-July 10, 2007
My anesthetist recmnd Tranformation cream (TC) and I was skeptical b/c of cost. My dermatologist also approves. I’ve recently experienced adult acne and am very self conscious of it. After using TC (not an overnight cure, for me approx 60 days b-4 I saw major difference) I now pull my hair back and am not embarrassed to show my face again. I found my smile again! Ladies It’s expensive but the price is well worth the way you will feel when you see it WORKING. I believe it works and will pay the high cost to keep using it. Hope it works for you!
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #11
eam
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Caused terrible breakouts!

-March 5, 2007
Bought this on recommendation of my facialist. I have combination skin with occasional breakouts, and this made me look like a hormonal 14 year old. Yikes! And sooooooo much $, I returned it!
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #12
m. Los Angeles
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it

-February 19, 2007
This cream is amazing. I have very sensitive, break out prone skin, and this product moisturizes and evens out my skin tone without ANY irritation. This combined with the bioglycolic cleanser and bioclear cream have completely turned my skin around.
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #13
GraTeful!!!
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

fABuLOUs!!!

-January 25, 2007
Seriously, the best moisturizer E-V-A for anyone. I have sensitive, oily, 22-year old skin, and this has helped me tremendously. I live in the South where it is always humid and I don't get greasy after a day in make-up. Like I said FaBULOus!!!! (and I don't break-out) soooo worth the money!!!
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #14
Christy from PA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

love it

-January 6, 2007
I had red dry patches under my bottom lip and could not get it to go away. I started using this cream and it's been gone since. I hate when I run out of this stuff. The price is a shocker but it's so worth it!I buy it on this site since I have seen it as high as 80.00 elsewhere. I think you would be happy with this.
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #15
M. Los Angeles
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The best

-December 18, 2006
Using this cream and the c-esta cleansing gel for a week dramatically improved, the appearance, tone, and texture of my skin. I have very sensitive skin, and this did not make me break out. An incredible product that works fast, and does what it says it does.
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #16
Alison
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

I Love This Cream!

-November 14, 2006
This is the best cream I've ever tried. It absorbs completely and makes my skin feel great.
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #17
Dee
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

No results with this product

-March 4, 2006
This is overpriced for what it actually delivers. One could simply buy a good moisturizer for less than half the price with the same results. I will not purchase again.
Jan Marini Transformation Cream Review #18
KS
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Best I have found

-March 3, 2005
I have very sensitve skin. i have never found a lotion that compares. It is a little expensive but worth it.
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com