ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTA Cream

Jan Marini C-ESTA Cream

Skin will become measurably firmer, more resilient, and facial contours will appear tighter and more defined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cream Reviews
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cream Review #1
Sally1
Yardley, Pennsylvanis
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: heavy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal
-August 16, 2011
Following some cosmetic surgery I purchased the C-Esta cream and have been using it for years and would recommend the product. My only complaint is that the last two orders were different than previous orders. The cream is usually a pale yellow color and very lightweight. The last two orders were a dark yellow and much heavier. I still use it but only wondered if perhaps they were not tightly sealed at the time of manufacture, and/or simply some old stock.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cream Review #2
Rosebud
Lancaster NY
Pros: lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, creamy smooth application
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Jan Marini C-Esta Cream

-October 22, 2010
I have been using this cream for about one year now. I usually apply this at night before I use their Transformation Cream. As soon as I apply it, there is a fast absorption and I my skin immediately has a tingle, and I can see how it has already started to work. My pores look smaller and my skin looks healthier. I wouldn't be without it!
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cream Review #3
bleugirl
Arlington, VA
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Cons: heavy
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Recommended by my aesthetician

-June 2, 2010
I started using this upon my aesthetician's recommendation. I had mild adult acne, but since using this in combination with the Jan Marini BioGlycolic... breakouts have been less frequent while still maintaining my skin's glow. I only use this at night as it does feel a bit heavy and a small dab in each area goes a long way. It has a fruity smell that I love, but once in a while i get a whiff of a musky note.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cream Review #4
C.C.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Juicy Fruit Smell!!

-December 12, 2007
OK Ladies...What is wrong with some of your noses?? I have been using Jan Marini products for 5 years and as long as you are properly storing them correctly, they ALL smell wonderful, fruity, sort of like juicy fruit gum ...and do wonders with complexions of all types. I swear by these products...I am 52, and my skin looks like I'm in my early 30's....get tons of compliments. Love Jan Marini products!!!!
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cream Review #5
Traci
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5

Smells Awfule

-March 29, 2007
I am afraid I cannot comment on the effectiveness of this product because the smell is so awful it actually makes me feel ill. I don't think I can keep using it because I still smell it while I'm sleeping. So if you have a sensitive nose or stomach I'd pass on this one great or not.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cream Review #6
Mary
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Great stuff

-July 25, 2005
Okay,....upon first use of this product,..I had written a review that said my skin (which is sensitive) got red. and it did. However,...I have been using it now and alternating with the Kinerase and I gotta say the stuff is fantastic! Maybe my skin needed some time to get use to it,..but the redness no longer appears and my skin looks bloody fantastic. I even use it several days in a row and it still does a great job. It gives my skin a nice glow and it looks so smooth. I really love this stuff and I'm glad I stuck with it. If you have sensitive skin,..aleternate this with the Kinerase and you won't believe the results.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cream Review #7
Mary
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

TOO IRRITATING?

-June 28, 2005
I've got sensitive skin,...and after using this 5x,.my skin has gotten really red,..especially my cheeks. That aside,..this stuff smells so awful!!! Like spoiled fish or worse. I think I'll stick with the Kinerase.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cream Review #8
kathy
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

The finest day cream period

-February 27, 2005
This day cream is nourishing, gentle and most of all, effective. No matter what your skin type or age, you cannot go wrong with this product. I gave a jar to a friend with rosacea and she fell in love with it, too. Unlike the Perricone products, instead of "treating" your skin with harsh and unappealing science lab concoctions the JM products have yummy, natural c-source scents that don't aggravate sensitive skin, and when you apply them you have the experience of deeply nourishing your skin and your skin smells and tastes great. I love about the JM products. If you want glowingly healthy & firmer, smoother skin you have to do yourself a favor and check out this cream.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cream Review #9
TERESA
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

DREAM IN A BOTTLE

-February 2, 2005
I HAVE..............HAD VERY DRY SKIN,YOU KNOW FLAKEY AROUND THE NOSE, DEEP LINES AROUND THE EYE'S.....I THOUGHT THATS WHAT YOU HAD FOR SKIN LIVING IN NEW ENGLAND WHERE IT'S SO COLD&DRY.WELL FOR THE PASS 2 MONTHS I HAVE BEEN USING THIS "DREAM IN A BOTTLE" ALL I CAN SAY IS I LOVE IT!!!!THANK YOU! NOT A DRY SPOT ANY WHERE!
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com