ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment

An advanced eye cream that address all eye area concerns.
Average Customer Rating:
3.461 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
8 of 13(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Reviews
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Review #1
GrammaTeacher
Los Angeles county, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Made a nice gift for Mom

-May 19, 2011
My Mom had wanted to get some but could not afford it so when I saw it on sale, I bought one jar for each of us. She is so pleased and I am glad to make a 96 year old Mom happy.
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Review #2
cccme
Western NY
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

works for me!

-May 6, 2011
After 3 months of dedicated AM/PM use, I now wake up to almost NO dark circles. After years of daily cover up, this is a beautiful thing.
I went back and forth, because of the mixed reviews, but in the end I'm delighted with my purchase. You need just a mini-dot of this for both eyes, so the cost is really not that extreme. I fully expect the jar I bought to last a year.
Please note, Although it is moisturizing, in my case it wasn't quite enough. follow it up with my regular eye cream.
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Review #3
S7WB
Burlington, NC
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best Eye Cream EVER!

-May 3, 2011
Hydroxatone Hydrloyze Under Eye Cream is the best eye cream I have ever used, and believe me, I have purchased many brands!! It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly so that I do not have to wait to apply concealer. It minimizes fines lines and the dark veins I have under my eyes. It is the only eye cream I have used that doesn't cause my make-up to "clump up" under my eyes. Would highly recommend it!
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Review #4
Ninarina
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
Cons: not effective
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use 
2 out of 5

Don't bother

-May 2, 2011
Doesn't do anything effective.
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Review #5
ProudMari
Weston, Florida
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, effective
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 10 Contributor
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Overnight Results

-March 27, 2011
I have dark circles under my eyes-very distressing to look at-difficult to conceal-have tried many products-expensive situation to rectify-but received a sample in my last order and tried it last night(have seen it advertised and felt another product with big promises so I ignored it-but I was really surprised this am when I did see a difference in the darkness-enough of a difference for me to order it which I just did. Skin Store thank you and your policy of sending samples for a try-out. I have other very good eyeproducts but this seems to be the most effective for dark circles. Will review again after further use.
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Review #6
Deeanne
Chester, MD
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Just does not work!

-March 26, 2011
I have use morning and night for four weeks and no difference! I was very disappointed because I believed the ads that said how wonderful it is. So again back to look for something that really works!
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Review #7
hight
Chicago Illinois
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
-March 4, 2011
Didnt do anything for my dark cicles. Ive been using this product for about 2 months. No results
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Review #8
skinladyone
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:55+
Gender:F
-February 14, 2011
I'm a licensed esthetician always recommending products to clients. I will bump some others off my list and recommend hydroxatone. Thanks for the sample
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Review #9
fooledagain
Providence, RI
1 out of 5
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:M
Skin Type:normal

Complete waste of money...

-January 18, 2011
How can a company continue to sell a product that supposedly reduces dark circles when it does absolutely nothing to address the problem? I have dark circles... "racoon eyes." I have tried other products, so I was hesitant to invest once again in another remedy. But the press has been so positive about this product that I decided to give it a try. I followed the application instructions and have seen no visible improvement in the reduction of my dark circles, or even puffiness. At $80.00 per bottle, please put your money to better use.
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Review #10
Kasey7286
Oklahoma
Pros: gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use 
4 out of 5
Age Group:45-54
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Best purchase

-October 21, 2010
Hydrolyze under eye treatment is the best that I have found that takes care of puffy eyes and dark circles.I have bought so many other products that did not do what they claimed.It is a bit pricey though.
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Review #11
TnTskullcandy
Hawaii
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, it works
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Quick results

-July 1, 2010
I've been searching for a good eye cream to prevent aging along with minimizing puffiness and dark circles. I received a sample of Hydroxatone with my order, and I've been trying it for 3 days. I could see a difference the morning after I tried it the first time.... more firmness, and less puffiness and dark circles. It feels warm and tingly when I apply it. It's kind of pricey, but since it works, I feel it's worth it! I will be ordering it... thanks for the sample!
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Review #12
CalGal44
Boston, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Tired eyes

-April 17, 2010
I have a little time this morning ,so I thought I would post something. I have felt that I have started looking tired all the time and that my eyes were puffier than they have ever been. its been about a month now and I am trilled with the results so far. The puffiness is noticeably reduced and the dark circles are beginning to fade. I am way happier when I look in the mirror. If I had to change anything,it would be that it could be a little thicker.
Hydroxatone Hydrolyze Under Eye Treatment Review #13
Masaya
Monroe, NY
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Cons: harsh/abrasive
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
1 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use 
3 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Didn't do much

-February 7, 2010
I bought this to help with my dark circles and my undereye wrinkles. It tends to sting a little bit under the eyes and I did notice some small eye wrinkles disappearing. However, this does nothing for my dark circles. I would probably not buy this again.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com