ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Boscia MakeUp BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SkinStore.

Boscia MakeUp BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil

An extremely gentle way to deep clean the skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Boscia MakeUp BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil Reviews
Boscia MakeUp BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil Review #1
MsMorgan
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Nice Cleansing Oil

-April 3, 2012
I have been using cleansing oils for about 3 years, and I just love them. I've tried several, and they all do work about the same, but Boscia scent is so herbal and refreshing. I'm surprised how it's not catching on in the States. I'm assuming it's because people are afraid of putting oil on their face, but I'm sure it will catch on like the B.B. Cream trend.
Boscia MakeUp BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil Review #2
ElizaG
Pittsburgh, PA
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:sensitive

Favorite Cleansing Oil

-December 17, 2011
I love this product! I started using cleansing oils about a year ago. This has been my favorite so far. At first I was hesitant to use oil on my oily, sensitive skin, but I found that this product cleanses my skin without stripping it, and that my skin feels clean and moisturized after use.
Boscia MakeUp BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil Review #3
Katie88
Natick, MA
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Number One Contributor
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Best makeup remover!

-August 5, 2011
I use this as a makeup remover only when I get home after work and do my usual skincare routine before bed. I have oily and acne prone yet sensitive skin. I wouldn't count on this as a face wash but it removes makeup so well, is refreshing, and gentle. It lasts me a long time too! I love the pump. It smells really nice, too!
Boscia MakeUp BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil Review #4
Kylie
Ann Arbor, MI
Pros: smooth texture, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 100 Contributor
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:dry

Great at removing makeup.

-October 28, 2010
I love this product. I use it when my skin is barely damp and it really breaks down my makeup and sunscreen. This does not dry my skin and leaves it feeling very clean and fresh.
Boscia MakeUp BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil Review #5
Lexiiiii
New york
Pros: lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:Under 25
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

Good cleansing oil

-October 26, 2010
Even though this is a good face wash to remove your makeup, that's all it really it. You can buy a good face wash for a lot less money. So is it a good facewash? Yes... Is it worth 26$? hmmm...I'm not really sure.
Boscia MakeUp BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil Review #6
kateh
Los Angeles, CA
Pros: smooth texture, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:normal

awesome cleansing oil

-October 19, 2010
i love this product and have purchased it many times. it is gentle, doesn't irritate my eyes at all and removes all makeup, including water proof mascara.
Boscia MakeUp BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil Review #7
mysterymome
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

love it !

-June 24, 2010
It smells really cool! Clean make-up thoroughly. It feels like every pore can breath after using it! Will buy another one!
Boscia MakeUp BreakUp Cool Cleansing Oil Review #8
luvmyproducts
Dallas, TX
Pros: smooth texture, lightweight, absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Miracle in a bottle

-May 22, 2010
This cleansing oil is a miracle in a bottle. If you have lots of congested pores(clogged) and want to clear your skin, and make it nice an smooth and hydrated, this is the product for you.
I use this to double cleanse my skin. I use this oil first to break up the debris, using small circular motions. Then wet your fingers and do again. This will break up, all congestion and your skin will be cleaner and clearer in a week.
This is what I did, and I love how my skin looks. Completely different that when I started.
It is perfect for all skin types including oily skin.
Copyright © 2013 SkinStore.com