ratings and reviews

Customer Reviews for Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel

Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel

Suitable for any skin type from oily to dry or extremely sensitive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel Reviews
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel Review #1
KathK
Pros: lightweight
4 out of 5
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5

Does a great job!

-June 22, 2013
Lightweight cleanser that leaves you skin feeling clean but not stripped of natural oils. I love this product!
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel Review #2
Lychee
San Diego, CA
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs quickly, gentle
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Age Group:35-44
Gender:F
Skin Type:combination

Very gentle cleanser

-June 14, 2012
My esthetician recommended this cleanser. I have sensitve skin and this cleanser was perfect. You only need a dime size and it creates a rich foam. Your face feels squeaky clean afterwards.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel Review #3
Laura
Pros: cleans perfectly
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use 
5 out of 5
Top 250 Contributor
Age Group:25-34
Gender:F
Skin Type:oily

Best cleanser on the market!

-August 30, 2009
I am a licensed Esthetician and have worked with many, many lines. My favorite cleanser for the past eight years has been the Jan Marini-- it takes EVERY trace of makeup and oil off the skin and truly is anti-aging. I am HIGHLY acneic genetically, and have found this cleanser to work wonders alongside the Benzoyl Peroxide 5%. THERE IS NOTHING BETTER!
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel Review #4
Susan Webster
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

wonderful product

-December 25, 2007
I love this product. It has really helped my oily skin even out. However, I think they should package it in a pump instead of the tube.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel Review #5
sharon
3 out of 5
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5

Tube leaks

-September 28, 2007
Great cleanser, takes off all makeup, even mascara, but the tube leaks. They should put it in a pump instead.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel Review #6
M. Los Angeles
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

amazing

-December 18, 2006
This cleaser has dramatically changed the tone and texture of my skin in just under a week. I was a classic winter mess-dry, patchy and somehow still oily underneath, with mild breakouts. Using this and the transformation cream, my skin feels firmer, incredibly soft, and everything is evening out. It's an incredible product, and I recommend that you use them both together.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel Review #7
Dee
2 out of 5
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5

Too sudsy and drying

-March 4, 2006
After having a facial with some of the products in the line, this one was recommended for my skin type. Your face should never feel taught after cleansing. It will certainly last a long time as you only use a tiny bit for a lot of coverage. I wouldn't purchase again.
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel Review #8
Janett
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

Really good

-January 31, 2006
excellent
Jan Marini C-ESTA Cleansing Gel Review #9
Carol D.
5 out of 5
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5

don't know what I'd do without it

-October 12, 2004
this is the best facial cleanser I've used. Leaves my skin soft, smooth, and supple. Greatly diminishes fine lines around the eyes and mouth
Copyright © 2014 SkinStore.com